Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Expedition Weight, Comfortrel® (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers long underwear bottoms are made of Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Expedition weight is ideal for stationary activities in the coldest temperatures.

Average Rating based on 424 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 39 ... 43 »
  • 381-390 of 424 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Central Illinois on Wednesday, December 03, 2008
    I use these long underwear when fishing and vanoeing in cold temperatures, especially under my waders. They seem very warm and not too tight as to be restricting.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Russell, NY on Wednesday, December 03, 2008
    Work very well as a base layer. My work requires me to be outside and inside. Keeps me very warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Running, Snow Sports, Warm Weather
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
  • Reviewed by Bullhead from Denver, CO on Wednesday, December 03, 2008
    These are well worth the money. I think they run a bit big but that has always been my experience with long underwear. They are not the most attractive underwear by any means but they may only be seen by a select few anyways ;)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Pete from Wellsboro, PA on Monday, December 01, 2008
    These underwear bottoms do the trick to keep you warm, yet not bear down on you. PLUS since Sierra sells them, the price is right!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conditioning Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Santa from St. Louis on Friday, November 28, 2008
    Will be exchanging
    • Cons: Legs and crotch too long, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 48 SM from Collierville on Thursday, November 27, 2008
    The performance of the product as a lightweight and warm layer is right on. And the fact that one leg was 2 inches longer than the other did not matter much as I was not going to be parading around in my "skivies". I like that is was made in the U.S.A.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HUNTER from NEW HAMPSHIRE on Wednesday, November 26, 2008
    SENDING IT BACK
    • Cons: COPYCAT PRODUCT, POOR COLOR CONTROL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tempest from Torrington, CT on Sunday, November 23, 2008
    A little tight around the ankles but they stay where they are suppose to.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoner from NWNJ on Sunday, November 16, 2008
    One could not wear a heavy or multi layers under these pants. The legs and seat fit well but the waist is restrictive and I have a narrow waist. That could be why the garment is a second.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: The waist doesn't match
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by remted from MI on Tuesday, November 11, 2008
    bought my normal size but they run long so sent them back for next size smaller
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 39 ... 43 »
  • 381-390 of 424 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.