Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Lightweight, Comfortrel® (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers long underwear bottoms are made of Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Lightweight bottoms are ideal for stop-and-go activities in mild conditions or highly aerobic activities in colder conditions.You can pay up to three times our prices and not notice an improved performance.

Average Rating based on 539 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 54 »
  • 1-10 of 539 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clark from Michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I have used these for several years. Wick well, was up great, and are durrable.
  • Reviewed by Michael from Ohio on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Really comfortable, warm, here in Ohio, Bought 2 pair, will be getting more!
  • Reviewed by Paul T. from Northeast on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    The material feels soft next to the skin, conforms to body contours and moves well without feeling bulky. A great long underwear for active uses like shoveling snow, skiing, walking to work in the cold weather.

    Does everything a long underwear should. Seems to be sturdy too.
  • Reviewed by kdschreck from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    The perfect combination of lightweight, warm, wicking without bulk. Easily fit inside of knee-high socks (and into your ski boot) without bunching or binding, so no blisters to fear! In spite of being listed as "2nds", there are absolutely no issues with this item. "Barely perceptible" is true - nothing is obvious.
  • Reviewed by Chuck from State College, PA on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I misinterpreted the type of material these were. I was hoping they would have a slightly fleeced inner side for warmth but they are very slick like exercise wear. Probably fine for spring but then why not just wear jeans and be fine anyway...
  • Reviewed by Brad from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Sizing is small. I'm normally in between a small and medium and the medium is tight in the waist and quads. I typically wear a size 31 waist jeans for reference. Stitching in the crotch started pulling apart after the first wear as well. I plan on stitching it back up and keeping them, as they are not worth sending back for such a low price. Besides the weak seam the material seams durable and stretches enough, although I'd prefer a little more stretch. They are comfortable next to the skin. Besides running small the fit is good.
  • Reviewed by Outdoors Dave from West Central IL on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Thin/lightweight, comfortable, very wicking, surprising warmth for their weight.
  • Reviewed by montanagal from Billings, MT on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    My husband wanted a pair of "silky' longunderwear. He says that type of material keeps him the warmest, so these were just what he wanted. He has not tested them yet,but will soon @ football playoffs.
  • Reviewed by OkiefromOAK from Oakland on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    I want to start by saying I really like these. They are VERY comfortable and fit VERY well. They are functional, don't bunch, stretch nicely, and fit great. I do however now have a hole in my crotch where they tore. It's only December and I just started wearing them for winter and they will still be used but definitely won't be worn around the house or on their own, they are definitely an official base layer now because of the hole.
    I would consider buying 2 or 3 pairs knowing that one might rip, just so I have one that I can wear around the house or when company is around and its acceptable. They are a good value but definitely not going to last as long as Smartwool, Icebreaker or any of the major companies. But they are cheap!
  • Reviewed by spicymaya from NYC on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I bought a M instead of S (which I'd normally buy) and it worked very well. Other than the size, there's no other issues.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 54 »
  • 1-10 of 539 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.