Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Lightweight, Comfortrel® (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers long underwear bottoms are made of Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Lightweight bottoms are ideal for stop-and-go activities in mild conditions or highly aerobic activities in colder conditions.You can pay up to three times our prices and not notice an improved performance.

Average Rating based on 558 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 56 »
  • 1-10 of 557 reviews
  • Reviewed by first real winter from Idaho on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    we ordered these for my husband, based on his measurements and got a medium. These were way too small for him. The legs are super-skinny and he couldn't pull them up. we were super stoked about the price and ordered 2 pairs. but it wasn't worth the shipping cost to send them back. we'll have to find a teenage boy to give these to.
  • Reviewed by first real winter from Idaho on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    we ordered these for my husband, based on his measurements and got a medium. These were way too small for him. The legs are super-skinny and he couldn't pull them up. we were super stoked about the price and ordered 2 pairs. but it wasn't worth the shipping cost to send them back. we'll have to find a teenage boy to give these to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I really like these a lot. I wear them under my jeans to stay warm. They are really comfortable and seam to be very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FL Skier from St Petersburg, FL on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Ordered a large, because I'm a 36" waist they were way to small. They were out of XL, so I exchanged them for XXL they are a little big. I'm going to wash them and hope they shrink a little. Great price and product. STP delivers again!
  • Reviewed by boise_mtb from Idaho on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    As stated by others, these run very VERY small. Order at least one size larger, possibly two. I am typically in the middle between L and XL, but most shorts and bottoms fit fine in size L for me. I ordered L in these, and they are too small. An XL would still be extremely tight and uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbie from canada on Monday, November 24, 2014
    The green set had nice stretch. The red and pink had NO give.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve O from Michigan on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    The quality is wonderful. The underlayer stretches for a comfortable fit with no binding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drake from Princeton on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I don't normally buy 2nds but am happy with these. Lightweight, close fitting, like tights, comfortable material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW from Iowa on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Extremely small for a Men's Medium. Bought for a teen boy who would wear a M's Small and he can't wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Bear from Pennsylvania on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    As other reviewers have said this item is undersized. I'd say by one and half to two sizes. Of two size M pairs I ordered, one fit like an S, the other like an XS. So these probably work best if you are -very- slim.

    Quality is ok - very thin and light, very snug fitting, like tights. The waistband seems too tight and constricting, but that may have to do with it being undersized.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 56 »
  • 1-10 of 557 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #