Customer Reviews Of:
Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Lightweight, Comfortrel® (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers long underwear bottoms are made of Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Lightweight bottoms are ideal for stop-and-go activities in mild conditions or highly aerobic activities in colder conditions.You can pay up to three times our prices and not notice an improved performance.

Average Rating based on 250 reviews 3.268000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 25
  • Reviewed by Julie from Washington State on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Size medium is very long, not only in the legs but also from the crotch to the waist. I am 5'6", and the waist sits just under my bra. In addition the waist is small and not stretchy, My BMI is 21, and normally a medium tends to be a little large. These will be returned.
  • Reviewed by AvidOutdoors from NE OH on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    Great price on these poly bottoms. They sit very high on the waist but are comfy and warm
  • Reviewed by K from Maine on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    The quality seems great, as always with Wickers, but they are sized wrong. I typically wear size 4 or 6 pants, so I'm pretty small, but I bought the mediums and they're too long yet way too tight. The medium seems sized for a woman who is tall (5'8"?) and skinny (size 0 or 2). I'd return them but they were really cheap so it's not worth the return shipping.
  • Reviewed by Gramma Annie from Oregon on Thursday, February 28, 2013
    I love most of the Wickers products I own, definitely my assortment of shirts. They are a great deal for the price. I have previously purchased two other sets of the long underwear bottoms, size Medium. I wear them under jeans and sometimes under long skirts, and they keep me warm in cool situations. My first pair, olive green, fits well. I ordered a light blue in the same style. The legs, especially the knees, on that pair are very tight for me, but I still use them.

    Recently I ordered the bright green in this item (it's a nice color!). I could barely get my feet into them, but I managed They are longer and much tighter in the legs. I won't be able to use them. I got such a good deal that it's not worth it to return them.

    I'll give them to a friend who has small feet, very slender legs and is tall. If you fit that description, these may work for you. But unfortunately, I am disappointed. Ordering online without trying on involves a bit of risk, so I thought I was safe ordering another pair in the same size. I wish the sizes could be consistent. If you can get Wickers that fit, I think they are hard to beat for price and comfort. I wear the tops frequently, and I still recommend Wickers to friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Salt Lake City, on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I have found Wickers sizing to be inconsisent. A similar item I ordered was too big so I ordered these a size down, and they are way too small. Also did not care much for the fabric, it does have much give and therefore not very comfortable. The price was great but overall I was not satisfied with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamar_mt from Boston on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I wear a 6 or 8 in pants. I ordered a medium and I couldn't even get them on. They would be fine if they fit, but I think I'd need an XXL!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisies16 from Reno, NV on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    These are cut really strangely, the waist is way too high, and the elastic is tight but the fabric just below it is baggy. They fit me otherwise besides the length, so I'm not sure why they are so long. I returned them for another brand that I am much happier with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky mountain climber from CO on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Sent it back. Threads unraveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bren from upstate ny on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    great for staying warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCMtn Girl from Asheville, NC on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Very warm to be so thin. Runs long in leg and torso but no one can see them, so what? Runs tight on the ankles - mine are pretty small. Very well made will order more. Helps keep thermostat down in house...
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 25