Customer Reviews Of:
Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Lightweight, Comfortrel® (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers long underwear bottoms are made of Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Lightweight bottoms are ideal for stop-and-go activities in mild conditions or highly aerobic activities in colder conditions.You can pay up to three times our prices and not notice an improved performance.

Average Rating based on 250 reviews 3.268000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guerita from Omaha, NE on Thursday, January 29, 2009
    I have very athletic/muscular thighs and these were a little small for me. They still work, but I won't buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Hiking
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not Tall Enuf Luv'r of Outdoors from Int'l Falls, MN on Tuesday, January 27, 2009
    These are made well of very nice fabric, but, I am average height,5'6", and they are very long. Usually, this type of clothing is too short for my liking, however, these cover the middle of my foot with my knees fully bent. Will they shrink when washed and dried? I will have to remodel them with my sewing machine if they don't.
    • Best Uses: Cool Weather, Hiking, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship, Too long
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from South Barrington, IL on Monday, January 26, 2009
    I bought the long underwear bottoms along with the top to match. The color match was perfect in my case. The bottoms were a little long, however the band at the leg bottom holds them comfortably above my ankles. The spandex-feel to the bottoms is quite comfortable. Having several colors to select from is nice, as often I wear my long underwear to match my clothing. The bottoms are warm and are perfect for use indoors as well as outdoors. (For extended outdoor use, in extreme cold, I would buy a heavier grade.)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Hiking, Snow Sports, Travel
    • Cons: Legs A Little Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fashionable Color, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nik from North Florida on Friday, January 23, 2009
    good deal, love them
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grambo from Eastern Mass on Friday, January 23, 2009
    Comfortable easy to wash duds to wear while the thermostat is turned down.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Hiking, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy care, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern nomad from Labrador, Canada on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    I found the fit a little odd, too tight around the thighs and at the ankles. The waist comes up quite high and bunches a little cause it's loose. I will wear it still as a baselayer, but wouldn't buy it again. I thought the material would be like the Wickers lightweight longsleeve top, but it was very different, not as soft and silky. The colour was not quite what I expected either. It looks a little dull.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muleroper from Wenatchee, WA on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    I am out side on my job every day. I love the comfort without the bulk. They are a little too long but I often have to put up with pants that are too short........this is much prefered.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Running, Snow Sports
    • Cons: A little too long
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SwellKel from Davis, CA on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    Not sure why this happens because most women DO have curves; however, these were not made for us. These are made for women with no hips or thighs. Very restrictive in that area, I couldn't breathe. I really needed them but will send them back.
    • Cons: Extremely Small, Poor Craftsmanship, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Arizona on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    Nice fit and good length. I got the burnt orange/red color which was brighter than I thought, but I really like them all around.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by in the groove from new york on Tuesday, January 13, 2009
    Keeps me warm outside yet still comfortable if I come indoors.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21 ... 25