Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Lightweight, Comfortrel® (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers long underwear bottoms are made of Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Lightweight bottoms are ideal for stop-and-go activities in mild conditions or highly aerobic activities in colder conditions.You can pay up to three times our prices and not notice an improved performance.

Average Rating based on 247 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 247 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from New York on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    Got this for my granddaughter for skiing, but it is so big (size small) that I gave it to one of her larger friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Saint from Montana on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I don't know if I got a misfit, but mine were way too long. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from Lenoir, NC on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I use these for P.J.'s and love the soft warm feel. Ordered a couple of pair for the winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimi from colorado on Monday, October 20, 2014
    great deal
  • Reviewed by WinterWonderland from Canada on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    Bought two pairs of LU by Wickers - lightweight and mid-weight. The lightweight ones fit weird and the material is cheap. Don't expect they will last much longer than a season.
  • Reviewed by SI12920 from Albuquerque, NM on Friday, November 29, 2013
    The material is good, but the fit is strange as mentioned by other reviewers. But for the price, I kept it.
  • Reviewed by Iva from Taos, NM on Monday, July 15, 2013
    They sit very high on the waist and they are sized wrong. I wear size 4-6 pants so I bought the medium (thanks, Sierra, for explainig sizes on the chart, otherwise I would order size small, which I wear). still, they are too long yet way too tight, especially over calves in my case.But I worked on stretching them and it helped.
    On the positive side - I like the material very much! and the fact that they sit very high does actually good - no rolled up top clothes while sleeping.
    The positives overweigh and I ordered another pair.
  • Reviewed by Julie from Washington State on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Size medium is very long, not only in the legs but also from the crotch to the waist. I am 5'6", and the waist sits just under my bra. In addition the waist is small and not stretchy, My BMI is 21, and normally a medium tends to be a little large. These will be returned.
  • Reviewed by AvidOutdoors from NE OH on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    Great price on these poly bottoms. They sit very high on the waist but are comfy and warm
  • Reviewed by K from Maine on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    The quality seems great, as always with Wickers, but they are sized wrong. I typically wear size 4 or 6 pants, so I'm pretty small, but I bought the mediums and they're too long yet way too tight. The medium seems sized for a woman who is tall (5'8"?) and skinny (size 0 or 2). I'd return them but they were really cheap so it's not worth the return shipping.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 247 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.