Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Midweight, Comfortrel® (For Women)

2nds. Wickers' midweight long underwear bottoms are made of Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying -- ideal for stop-and-go activities in moderate to extreme cold or stationary activities in moderately cold temps.

Average Rating based on 314 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 314 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by davidrafes from mt on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    cheap and thin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peaceful from Olympia, WA on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    Good value and fun color! I am 5'1" but weigh 140 so I bought the L. These bottoms are for a MUCH taller person with a taller waist however, for the price I will keep them because underneath they will be ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MKR from world on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I like the color of this garment (though I rarely wear yellow), and the weight and texture of the fabric is pleasant against my skin. The fit is good, too, as well as true to size for my measurements, and quite flattering to my older hourglass figure. I look forward to wearing this with the matching turtleneck top as pajamas when I go on an adventure tour with a group and share bedrooms with travel companions, since it is non-see-through and will keep the mosquitos out at wrists, ankles and neckline!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from MA on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    Have had several wickers in the past and love them. Very warm and comfortable. Would probably pick a different color next time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical Pete from Ms on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Excellent performance and value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogmother diane from Blowing Rock, NC on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    I purchased these in my usual size: small. They are going back because the pants are way too short, the sleeves are too short, and the neck is too loose. The fabric isn't the greatest, either. I am 5'10" tall, so they may be OK for shorter people.
  • Reviewed by Scholar in Exile from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    The flaw on mine was that the inseam wasn't completely closed in the cuff. The last bit of the seam, about 1/3 ", was easily closed with a needle, thread, and 5 minutes. These are so warm, fit so well, and are really good-looking. They would also make a fine pajama pant.

    The color I got was the red-orange , and the swatch pictured is way more orange than the real thing. Mine is a beautiful warm red slightly on the orange side, and is so pretty I'm considering copying it to an accent wall. No kidding.

    A totally great price.
  • Reviewed by shopper in ga from ga on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Very roomy, long and soft. I would buy again but
    I prefer a dark color. Very easy to wash and dries fast.
  • Reviewed by BeachBum from Illinois on Monday, February 24, 2014
    The search for long undies when you are only 5'2" can be a long and frustrating road. Almost all are too long, others are icky material, too thin or too baggy. These fall into the too long and a little baggy category, but they seem to satisfy the warmth category. I wear a 29" inseam, and these were a little long in the leg and the top comes half-way up to my bra. Since I will wear them under jeans and a sweatshirt, no worries about being a little long and baggy. They will be great to wear outside when it's -10*F.
  • Reviewed by Terri O. from Minnesota on Friday, January 17, 2014
    The ankles are tight. We ordered Bright Yellow Green and it doesn't quite match with the Yellow Green turtle neck. (I didn't notice this sight word difference when ordering. Also, not great quality, but I guess what you'd expect for this low price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 314 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.