Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Midweight, Comfortrel® (For Women)

2nds. Wickers' midweight long underwear bottoms are made of Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying -- ideal for stop-and-go activities in moderate to extreme cold or stationary activities in moderately cold temps.

Average Rating based on 309 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogmother diane from Blowing Rock, NC on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    I purchased these in my usual size: small. They are going back because the pants are way too short, the sleeves are too short, and the neck is too loose. The fabric isn't the greatest, either. I am 5'10" tall, so they may be OK for shorter people.
  • Reviewed by Scholar in Exile from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    The flaw on mine was that the inseam wasn't completely closed in the cuff. The last bit of the seam, about 1/3 ", was easily closed with a needle, thread, and 5 minutes. These are so warm, fit so well, and are really good-looking. They would also make a fine pajama pant.

    The color I got was the red-orange , and the swatch pictured is way more orange than the real thing. Mine is a beautiful warm red slightly on the orange side, and is so pretty I'm considering copying it to an accent wall. No kidding.

    A totally great price.
  • Reviewed by shopper in ga from ga on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Very roomy, long and soft. I would buy again but
    I prefer a dark color. Very easy to wash and dries fast.
  • Reviewed by BeachBum from Illinois on Monday, February 24, 2014
    The search for long undies when you are only 5'2" can be a long and frustrating road. Almost all are too long, others are icky material, too thin or too baggy. These fall into the too long and a little baggy category, but they seem to satisfy the warmth category. I wear a 29" inseam, and these were a little long in the leg and the top comes half-way up to my bra. Since I will wear them under jeans and a sweatshirt, no worries about being a little long and baggy. They will be great to wear outside when it's -10*F.
  • Reviewed by Terri O. from Minnesota on Friday, January 17, 2014
    The ankles are tight. We ordered Bright Yellow Green and it doesn't quite match with the Yellow Green turtle neck. (I didn't notice this sight word difference when ordering. Also, not great quality, but I guess what you'd expect for this low price.
  • Reviewed by Remy from CO on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    these might be ok if you love extremely high, tight waisted pants and don't plan on doing any activities in them. i bought them to wear under snowboarding gear, and they just get sweaty and stick to me and then i get cold. oh, and i'm pretty short, and these don't even come half-way past my calves.
  • Reviewed by klara from California and Wyoming on Friday, December 27, 2013
    These are comfortable and keep me warm under jeans for walking the dog or under ski pants for skiing.
  • Reviewed by Rebecca Massachusetts from Massachusetts on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    These are comfortable, lightweight, perfect for under clothes in doors or in cool, not freezing, weather.
  • Reviewed by Sharon from Maryland on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I got these in a gold color, which turned out to be quite attractive. They were pretty big for a "large" size, a tiny bit baggy, in fact, but the ankle cuffs were snug as has been mentioned, but not uncomfortable. I was surprised that the waist band was like sweat pants waist bands - folded over fabric, which makes them slightly bulky. They are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mrsducky from Vermont on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    Purchased these because I didn't have any base layers and I moved up north and need them. Wore them on a hike in 30* weather under running tights. They performed pretty well, I stayed dry and warm and felt like I could move freely. The inseam seemed a little low but ill take that over being too high. After coming out of the wash I noticed that the seams on the crotch were pulling apart a little bit - bummer, but for $7 I won't complain. I just wanted a functional layer and I feel like they are that. The material isn't buttery soft but it is not scratchy either. I'm satisfied, but I will try something else next time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.