Customer Reviews Of:
Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Midweight (For Little and Big Kids)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers' midweight long underwear bottoms are the next best thing to a cup of hot chocolate. They wick moisture away from skin, keeping kids drier and warmer.

  • Fabric: At least 90% polyester, remainder spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry.
  • Made in USA.
  • Fabric shades and patterns may vary
  • May or may not have stirrups

Average Rating based on 371 reviews 4.234501 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32 ... 38
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Mom from Winston Salem, NC on Monday, February 16, 2009
    Bought this underwear bottom and top for my 2 year old son and I was really impressed! The size was just right and it kept my son warm and dry when we went camping in the mountains for the weekend. This was a good product for the right price and I would buy again. The only thing I would change is make it tagless. My son didn't like the tag that was bothering his neck.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Under Clothes
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girls' Mom from Northern VA on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    Daughter used in for skiing in PA. Loved them. Said they were super warm!
    • Best Uses: Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly kids from Cincinnati oh on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    My girls 8 & 10 love these under their snow pants and just to lounge around the house on a cold day. I got periwinkle, which is more a sky blue and red. Same mid-weight, but the red were a much thicker fabric. Doesn't make a difference to the kids, just not consistent.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Outdoor Activities, Sleeping
    • Cons: Inconsist fabric btwn prs
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier Mom from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, February 4, 2009
    perfect for wearing under snow pants while skiing. my son stays warm yet doesn't overheat.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judi from indiana on Wednesday, February 4, 2009
    This item fits very well under regular clothes-not bulky!Grandchildren say"I love them"
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichMom from Rochester, MI on Wednesday, February 4, 2009
    Great item under snow pants. Keeps my daughter warm playing outside in the cold Michigan weather. Mid weight, and thick enough to only wear the bottoms under snow pants. I purchased the top, also.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Outdoor Activities, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowbabe from NH on Monday, February 2, 2009
    Great for my 3 year old for skiing and other outdoor activities. When they came in the mail he wanted to put them on right away and sleep in them. It is hard to get him to take them off.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Cons: A little baggy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stretchy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sampson90 from MD on Thursday, January 29, 2009
    My son using these for outdoor play in cold weather
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Short Lady 3 from Manheim, PA on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    It is just as stated. They work, wear well and I am happy with the quality.
    • Best Uses: Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hairry from Transylvania on Monday, January 19, 2009
    My size 12-14 girl had these hiked up most of the way to her arm pits. Kinda funny. She'll grow into them. Otherwise, no problem
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32 ... 38