Wickers Long Underwear Bottoms - Midweight (For Kids)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers' midweight long underwear bottoms are the next best thing to a cup of hot chocolate. They wick moisture away from skin, keeping kids drier and warmer.

  • Fabric: At least 90% polyester, remainder spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry.
  • Made in USA.
  • Fabric shades and patterns may vary
  • May or may not have stirrups

Average Rating based on 363 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 32 ... 37 »
  • 311-320 of 363 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Short Lady 3 from Manheim, PA on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    It is just as stated. They work, wear well and I am happy with the quality.
    • Best Uses: Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hairry from Transylvania on Monday, January 19, 2009
    My size 12-14 girl had these hiked up most of the way to her arm pits. Kinda funny. She'll grow into them. Otherwise, no problem
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    Good under pants for outdoor play but comfortable enough for lounging as they have a great fuzzy-like lining.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S3 from boulder CO on Saturday, November 29, 2008
    great to play outside. Very warm and comfy
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Parker, CO on Friday, November 28, 2008
    Daughter used them skiing on a partly cloudy day - she found them warm enough, and comfortable when the sun came out.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Outdoor Activities, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, November 26, 2008
    My daughter wears these sledding and skiing. They keep her legs very warm. Now that I have seen them she has worn them I plan to buy the top because they are really good in outdoor activity during cold weather
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Under Clothes
    • Cons: Color selection
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phyl from Colorado mountains. on Sunday, November 23, 2008
    Great for wearing under jeans. Sleeping in these provides great comfort and warmth.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Outdoor Activities, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the outdoorsman from michigan on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    Comfortable and warm...2 key long underwear characteris.tics
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Outdoor Activities, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Stretchy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IowaMommyof Two from Lawton, IA on Thursday, November 13, 2008
    I ordered these for my daughter who is a petite 2 1/2 year old. I ordered an xxs, which should be equivilant to a 2T. They are a bit bigger in the waist and longer than a 2T normaly is though. Plus, they are pretty thick. This makes it hard to layer with them under jeans, but they are so well made and so warm and soft that I highly recommend them. My daugther sleeps in them, and plays outside with them as a base layer. The only tough part is finding clothes big enough to fit over them.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sterling from Villa Grove,CO on Thursday, November 13, 2008
    We like the heavier weight of these than others we have gotten here, but the waist is to big for the length.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Under Clothes
    • Cons: Bad fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Retains Body Heat, Soft, Stretchy, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 32 ... 37 »
  • 311-320 of 363 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.