Wickers Long Underwear Shirt - Midweight, Moisture-Wicking, Long Sleeve (For Kids)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Midweight long underwear shirt from Wickers is the next best thing to a cup of hot chocolate. This midweight top wicks moisture away from the skin, keeping kids drier and therefore warmer.

  • Fabric: At least 90% polyester, remainder spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in USA.
  • Fabric shades and patterns vary slightly

Average Rating based on 316 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 28 ... 32 »
  • 271-280 of 316 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim the smurf from New York on Saturday, March 28, 2009
    Nice quality - I expected a cheap liner shirt, but this is a nice heavy layer to keep that chill away.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by *** from bklyn. NY on Thursday, March 12, 2009
    brought it for my daughter to wear under her ski pants for snowboarding. she loves the way it feels,smooth and soft.
    • Best Uses: Skiing outdoor activitie
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the fog from NJ on Tuesday, March 03, 2009
    Great quality for the price. Perfect for growing kids.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by jgwcrna from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 17, 2009
    The weight of this fabric was great, size runs a little small, and the dark blue color was a funny dark sea blue, not navy. But we returned them because the fabric was just too scratchy and itchy to wear.
    • Cons: Itchy scratchy fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomofBoys from Park City, UT on Saturday, February 14, 2009
    Great shirt, warm as a baselayer for winter activities. My kids have been saying that they like that they inside is fuzzy and soft. However, when I first got the shirt, I thought that they would complain about the tag in the back that is very sharp, but so far... no complaints.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BARBARA from WOODSTOCK, NY on Saturday, February 14, 2009
    THIS IS GREAT TO WEAR UNDER A SHIRT. GREAT COLORS ALSO
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miamigal from Sunny Florida on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    Runs way too small. Nice material that would keep your child warm. My nephew is 10 y/o but small frame, this shirt M (10-12) was very, very tight.
    Had to exchange it for a couple of sizes XL.
    It shrinks about 5%, but keeps the form.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjnv from Great Falls, VA on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    This shirt is really nice and warm. I ordered size 14-16 for my 10 year old. It fits him just fine. He is tall for his age, but not too tall at 4'11".
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ls from Fargo, ND on Tuesday, February 10, 2009
    My son wears a 5 top now and we bought a 7 and it barely fits. Nice shirt and great price. Perfect for under jacket sledding.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichMom from Rochester, MI on Wednesday, February 04, 2009
    My daughter wears the top under her snow pants (overalls), and jacket, without any other layering, and stays warm while playing outside in our cold Michigan weather (but where isn't it cold this winter in the US?)
    • Best Uses: Cold weather, Outdoor
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 28 ... 32 »
  • 271-280 of 316 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #