Wickers Long Underwear Shirt - Midweight, Moisture-Wicking, Long Sleeve (For Kids)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Midweight long underwear shirt from Wickers is the next best thing to a cup of hot chocolate. This midweight top wicks moisture away from the skin, keeping kids drier and therefore warmer.

  • Fabric: At least 90% polyester, remainder spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in USA.
  • Fabric shades and patterns vary slightly

Average Rating based on 315 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 315 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Simple and well finished. Wash well and seem to retain no odors. Cheap enough to buy a fresh one for every day of your ski vacation!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summerspot from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    This is a nice lightweight undershirt that will be perfect for under my son's track jersey. It does run a bit small so you may want to consider ordering a size up. He likes it because it's soft.
  • Reviewed by Devorah from Boston on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    The quality of this long underwear seems very good. Ordered them for my son and he will wear them when winter sets in.
  • Reviewed by OregonMom from Ashland, Oregon on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    I bought this shirt in Medium for a very scrawny 12 yr old. The fit was correct (loose more than snug) in the body, but the lower arms were so tight he was unable to stuff his hands and forearms in. The material had very little stretch in the "around the arm" direction - it has a bit more stretch the long way along the arm. The material is lovely and soft and fleecy, but the shirt doesn't work at all for him. We wonder if somehow this was cut in the wrong direction - if the stretchiness had been around the arm, it might have worked.
  • Reviewed by Annie Okley from Oklahoma on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I took this with me on a camping trip a few days after receiving it. It was a perfect undershirt for my son. He wore a light fleece jacket on top and was comfortable all day.
  • Reviewed by busy Mom from New Hampshire on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Both of my kids have worn these wickers skiing in NH. They have never once been cold !
  • Reviewed by CoMoMom from Missouri on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I bought tops and bottoms for my 10 and 8 year old girls. They are stretchy, comfortable, and much thicker than I expected. They are smooth and don't grab at the clothing you pull over them. Leg cuffs are nice and wide. We don't live in the Great White North, so these should be plenty warm for the occasional snow day or skiing trip. There were only a few colors to choose from by the time they went on extreme clearance, but purple, teal and bright green were fine, even when mismatched. The price was incredible, only a few dollars. These were a great value.
  • Reviewed by Amy from New York & Colorado on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Super soft, warm, great colors. I have paid a lot more for other brands and not been nearly as happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skibee from Spokane, Wa on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Bought for nine year old son to go skiing. He never complained of being cold so no complaints of the product. It seems to have done it's job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phin the kiddo from Kittery, ME on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Really nice top for my son. Unfortunately it snagged right away and has a run in it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 315 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.