Wickers Long Underwear Shirt - Mock Zip, Long Sleeve (For Tall Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. This long underwear shirt from Wickers with a zip mock turtleneck will wick moisture away from your skin, keeping you warm and dry.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilu from kansas on Monday, March 16, 2015
    This is the first Wickers shirt I've purchased with the zipper. But this brand is a great one so it too is a super buy. My husband is 6'4 and this shirt is a great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WHITEY from Pennsylvania mountains on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Great service and quality shirts brought similar shirts years ago and was pleased on both occasions.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Rick from Buffalo on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Great turtleneck, but made for an NBA player. I normally wear a LT, but this shirt's torso length is 5 1/2" longer and sleeves are 2 1/2" than ANY Wickers I have ever purchased. I am keeping it because it's warm, but have to shorten so that I do not feel like I'm wearing a dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brew_moon from WI on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Definitely warm and very long at arms and waist--no more plumbers look or cold drafts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmama Cathy from Kansas on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    As with all of Wicker's products, this is very nice with great quality. Have washed them (we bought 4) about 3 times and they look new and the zipper is not bulging like with some other shirts like this of lesser quality. Great price STP plus great Wicker quality wins it 5 stars!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by z from vt on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Great base layer......just extra long in the torso. Will see how it holds up in the dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmama Cathy from Kansas on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I love Wickers, all their stuff. I finally talked my husband into trying this shirt and he really likes it. It looks really nice and you could wear it so many different ways: lounge/pajama top, easily enough as an outside shirt or as a base layer. Color and texture are very nice. The zipper lays flat which can be an issue with some tops like this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from Colorado on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    The waffle fabric works. Very warm. The length is very long - in fact while the length of the sleeves is perfect for a tall person the length of the hem is ridiculous. For me, I wear these while skiing, and the long shirt tail is actually nice since I tuck under my ski bibs. It adds extra warmth below the belt which is nice - especially when sitting on the lift. For other uses, I suspect the long tail would be a problem.

    One other drawback: The fabric seems to be over pilling (to the point of coming apart) where my suspenders rub along the shoulders. I've used them about 4 times, and I worry that they won't last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Random consumer from Catskill Mtns, NY on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    This is the third one of these tops I've bought. Very warm, light weight but slightly bulky due to box weave. These do fit *very* long, in the sleeve and especially in the torso. I'm 6'2" plus with a short torso, and the garment comes down to mid-thigh, but the sleeves are amply long, which is often a problem even in tall sizes. Strongly recommended if you're comfortable with the long/tall dimensions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by delpgang from pa on Monday, December 22, 2014
    My son is 6'4" and this is going to be long on him. Haven't washed it yet, so it may shrink.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #