Wickers Long Underwear Top - Comfortrel® Polyester, Lightweight (For Women)

2nds. Wickers' long underwear top is made of cotton-soft Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Ideal for stop-and-go activities in mild conditions or highly aerobic activities in colder conditions.

Average Rating based on 304 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 25 ... 31 »
  • 241-250 of 304 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rhett butler from Bethel,Ohio on Monday, April 20, 2009
    love the color orange...
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cool weather traveler from Wenatchee, WA on Thursday, April 09, 2009
    We were looking for a product that we could travel with and use for layering in cool weather. This shirt looks like it fits the bill and was a great price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ravensarrow from New York, NY on Thursday, April 02, 2009
    It's a tad out of proportion, but I use it as a base layer, so that's OK.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Too long in the torso
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YaYa from CoSprings,Co on Monday, March 16, 2009
    I use these shirts as layers and they are so soft with wonderful colors.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pedalfaster from midwest on Wednesday, March 04, 2009
    Low low price, nice colors.
    Great basic layer.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running, Snow Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twinki from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, March 03, 2009
    Plan to use this shirt along with a pair of lycra tights as "Pajamas" on an upcoming trip because they are lightweight, will travel well, can be easily washed and will dry quickly.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Sleeping, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Sleeves are long
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Patterns Princess from Phoenix, AZ on Friday, February 27, 2009
    I have several versions of this shirt but I like the different colors. It's good for layering during cold weather without adding bulk and good close to the skin on cold bike rides.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by always cold from Tallahassee, FL on Monday, February 23, 2009
    As I indicated above, the neckline was a bit too high and showed under one of my sweaters. This was not a low neckline sweater either.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Cons: Neckline too high
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northern runner from auburn, maine on Thursday, February 19, 2009
    This shirt feels soft and warm right from the start and stays that way no matter how much you sweat. Comfortable all day long.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanna Lou from Yadkinville NC on Wednesday, February 18, 2009
    This shirt was some what disappointing because the material was so thin you can see through it in the lighter colors. I also bought one in teal and that is not bad. The material also picks very easily so I don't think it will have a long life in my closet. They did say they are seconds.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Material picks very easil
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 25 ... 31 »
  • 241-250 of 304 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.