Customer Reviews Of:
Wickers Long Underwear Top - Comfortrel® Polyester, Lightweight (For Women)

2nds. Wickers' long underwear top is made of cotton-soft Comfortrel® polyester, which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Ideal for stop-and-go activities in mild conditions or highly aerobic activities in colder conditions.

Average Rating based on 313 reviews 4.089456 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25 ... 32
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelli from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, July 29, 2009
    I love this shirt. My husband would always wear his and tell me how comfortable they were so I decided to give one a try and it is super comfortable. I can not only wear this to work out but it's great for everyday wear as well.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Reviewed by Camilia from Bay Area, CA on Friday, June 26, 2009
    Ordered 4 shirts, came in 2 different types of fabric. I like the bright colors and moisture-wicking fabric. Loose-fit. Works well as tennis shirt for sun protection, basic casual top, or base-layer.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melody from New Jersey on Sunday, June 21, 2009
    I use this shirt for those cool mornings when the camp program starts before the sun can warm this up some!
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlphaB from OKC, OK on Tuesday, May 26, 2009
    Great shirts! I bought three and after I wore one bought 4 more. I wear them alone like a lightweight long sleeve t-shirt for casual wear and outdoor activitie and they are great for that purpose. I haven't worn one as a baselayer when it's cold so can't comment on warmth. I didn't give the shirts 5 stars because some of the stitching doesn't seem quite up to par but these are marked as 2nds so that's to be expected.

    Bottom line -- if more colors were available, I'd buy more.
    • Best Uses: casual wear, Cycling, Layering
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Conditioning Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamera D from Sisters, OR on Friday, May 22, 2009
    T-shirt cut, fabric was too shiny for what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alaskan elder from anchorage and bush alaska on Thursday, May 21, 2009
    these are great for alaskan summers. weather creates itself here, and these are wonderful for any weather! am glad i ordered 6!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Little long
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great color, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Via de la Plata from Durango, CO on Tuesday, April 28, 2009
    I used this for hiking on 65-degree, sunny, but windy day. Never got hot, never got cold. Great wicking. I love it. Ordered two more. I bought light blue color and jade. I like them both, but they aren't the same shirt. Lt. blue has waffle weave, jade doesn't. I like the lt. blue weave better, but both are good.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great temp regulation, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra Macgyver from Norwalk, CT on Tuesday, April 21, 2009
    I am 5'7" and wear a size 6. The small in this shirt fits me perfectly. Since it is considered long underwear, more or an "A-line" waist would make it much warmer; but overall, I bought 3 and love them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Sleeping, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Neckline a bit small, Too straight
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler722 from Atlanta GA on Monday, April 20, 2009
    This shirt filled the Job (I am a nurse and i wear it with scrubs), but I did not like the material...it was a slick material and i was expecting a stratchy either t-shirt material or knit of some sort. Kept them anyways
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Cons: Did not like the material
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rhett butler from Bethel,Ohio on Monday, April 20, 2009
    love the color orange...
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25 ... 32