Wickers Long Underwear Top - Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Wickers midweight long underwear top is ideal for stop-and-go activities in moderate to extreme cold or stationary activities in moderately cold temps.

Average Rating based on 387 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 387 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from new Jersey on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Material feels great and it's warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC sculptor from Indiana on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    This is my third purchase of Wickers Long Underwear Top in the past two winters. It's a good item to stock up on when it's cold. No evidence of any problems for calling this item a "2nd". Seems perfect. It's an excellent first layer - very light weight, but not too thin - it has some loft inside. For such a good product, the STP price is outstanding. You can't go wrong - a good, solid purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daveelmore from Virginia on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    This is a great base layer for getting outside in whatever weather winter brings. It's very effective at retaining body heat – perfect for comfortable layering. As an outdoor photographer this underwear is essential to being able to get out on cold locations and staying until the job is done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff in North Adams from Mass on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I own a lot of Wickers products and and have been satisfied with all of it until this purchase. These were advertised as midweight but are not and the neck size( I ordered a med) is sewn to the specs of a child-not an adult. These are going in the trash as it is too expensive to return them.
  • Reviewed by Jeff in North Adams from Mass on Monday, October 27, 2014
    They may sell these as seconds and I have never had an issue with this brand and stp....until now!!!!!!! The fabric is NOT midweight by any standard and the neck was sized to that of a child-at best. It is not worth the return postage to return these and will end up in the trash .
  • Reviewed by App. Mtn Chic from Appalachian Mtns NC on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Great for hunting season or being in the elements. They are very thick and warm! Remember they are 2nds so expect a flaw somewhere.
  • Reviewed by Al from San Francisco on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    we went to boundary waters (Minnesota) last weekend and i was well insulated with the Wickers long underwear. if you know this area, we also had to portage our way in and we had 60 pound packs. this long sleeve went through wear and tear, and it was surprisingly durable. great investment!
  • Reviewed by techy prepper from New Zealand on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    This stuff is so plastic and gassy that I can't wear it without getting dizzy.
  • Reviewed by ND from CA on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend and he says it performs well, however, like a lot of other sports tops it's prone to snags.
  • Reviewed by jonares from Oregon on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    Excellent product - feels good, works well, but it has a very stiff and scratchy tag. I figured those went out of style 15 years ago, but there must be some sort of economic benefit to the manufacturer to still attach sandpaper tags. Other than that, the Wickers top is great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 387 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #