Wickers Long Underwear Top - Midweight, Comfortrel®, Long Sleeve (For Tall Men)

2nds. Wickers long underwear top is made of Comfortrel® polyester which pulls moisture away from your skin (wicks) and spreads it out on the surface for quick drying. Midweight is ideal for stop-and-go activities in moderate to extreme cold or stationary activities in moderately cold temperatures.You can pay up to three times our prices and not notice an improved performance.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
  • Reviewed by shelbie from Colorado on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    My husband is 6'5" and it is nearly impossible to find shirts long enough for his torso and arms. These fit perfect and he loves them. I'm going to order more.
  • Reviewed by John F from STL MO on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    This product is outstanding considering you pay 2-3 times this amount for name-brand long underwear. The Tall (XL) size fits me perfectly. I am 6'4", and most regular size XL shirts are too small and too tight, and XXL is usually too wide and short in the body and sleeves.

    This shirt stands up to a lot of wear and tear. I have two shirts I use as undergarments for playing hockey 2-3 times a week. I have used them for several years.

    I purchased new shirts because I will spend more time outside this winter and need the additional warmth the midweight top provides.
  • Reviewed by BYU Dave from Utah on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    This merino wool shirt may have saved my life at a cold 25 degree Notre Dame football game. The XL is a perfect fit for my 6'2" 190 pound frame and the sleeves are even long enough! Might be a bit tight on a rounder body. I highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by The Wife from Oregon on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    My husband wears these under his rain jacket while commuting to work in our rainy Pacific NW winters. He loves the thickness and the wicking. He stays warm and dry. They are easy to wash and hang dry quickly as well.
  • Reviewed by Icy from Idaho on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Have only worn the shirt once. It is comfortable and seems to provide some insulation. The material is thin however and I wonder about durability.
  • Reviewed by Bigwoz from Michigan on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Good product, fits well, great price.
  • Reviewed by DenverAndy from Wheat Ridge, Colorado on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I like this shirt. It borders on being a tall in the body length, which helps it stay tucked in. The sleeves are perfect for me, a regular large. It's textured inside and is surprisingly warm for its weight. I like it more than I thought I would.
  • Reviewed by f.k.a.exercisejunkie from sussex county, nj on Friday, August 30, 2013
    Picked this up for my husband because he needs wicking shirts when he is working outside. Quality of the material is good, didn't notice any problem as a 2nd. True to size. Pricing was great! My husband thought that the weight of the material was going to keep him warm. I told him that was exactly the point, keep him warm without sweating to death.
  • Reviewed by aeroman from Utah on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I found this to be comfortable and it seems to be made of high quality material. I was happy to find long underwear that for the first time is long enough for my long arms!
  • Reviewed by Smurf from Montana on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    Good shirt. I wish Sierra had a Tab or an easier way to search for American made products
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.