Wickers Midweight Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers' midweight zip turtleneck base layer top wicks moisture away from skin, keeping you warm and dry.

Average Rating based on 236 reviews 3.394067 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24
  • 1-10 of 236 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from ny on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    I bought an XS, but it was too small - looks like a childrens size 10. It was on clearance, so not worth it to send back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronny the hiker from New England on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    This shirt is great and holding in body heat but the neck is a bit tight. Great value for the clearance price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane the Hiker from Rochester on Monday, November 9, 2015
    Too small... usually size small fits but this was a strange fit. Too short in the arms and torso.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H from MI on Monday, November 2, 2015
    I love this shirt -- it's very warm. It's quite stylish - I like to wear it by itself too. The material reminds me a little of polyester. It does run a little short in the sleeves though -- I normally wear a small and it fits me nicely around but I would have liked the sleeves to be an inch or two longer. I am 5'7" though so maybe the sleeves are good for a shorter person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura the downhill speedster from Northern California on Monday, October 19, 2015
    But for the price, who could complain!
  • Reviewed by ITouchTheOutdoors from Colorado on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    Ok, so I read the other reviews about this being small, but just assumed it wasn't that bad. Well, I usually purchase small fleece sweaters and jackets and have some room to spare. I had to buy an X-small Under Armour jacket and that's still a bit roomy on me. This sweater in a size small just barely fits me. It's form fitting, but not claustrophobic. I'll be able to fit a tight tank underneath, but not much else. The material is soft and the green color is cool. It's quite light-weight, but very warm. It looks a bit cheap though. Perhaps if I'd gone up a size it would look better, but it's nothing amazing as it is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juyojoan from NM on Friday, September 11, 2015
    Nice color (marigold), good weight, true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maaya from India on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    Now this is the perfect layer top in the coldest of winter's. I had seen something similar at my local shop and picked the last size up for me. I can't believe I found the same layer top here for half the price in a nice looking color. It will pair well with the mogul leggings purchased for trail walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boots from New York on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Only problem was the zipper cut into my neck when I pulled it all the way up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bdub from Oregon on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    My wife stands 5'2" and weighs 115 lbs. I thought surely a Medium would be proper. Never have I had to purchase a Large for my wife
    in any type clothing, certainly never from Sierra Trading Post. Customers should be cautioned about size anomalies, especially when considering
    2nd's or Irregulars. Having paid $5.95 to shipping to me for this $11.00 item, I won't pay another $5.95 to return it and end up with $11.95 out of pocket
    for nothing. I'll jut gift it.

    If this item had fit I'd have given it 4 stars.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24
  • 1-10 of 236 reviews