Wickers Mock Turtleneck Long Underwear Shirt - Zip Neck, Heavyweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Heavyweight for cold weather, Wickers' mock-T underwear shirt wicks moisture, with zip neck for ventilation when your inside climate heats up.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DKGS from Central NY on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Bought this for my wife for Christmas who asked for a base layer for skiing. When I opened the package I saw the zip neck was white giving it a cheesy '70s look. Material is soft, but does not look like it will hold up over time and abuse. I told my wife I'd like to return it for something better and she very politely agreed. This is my second disappointment with Wickers and I will be avoiding this brand in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DKGS from Central NY on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Bought this for my wife for Christmas who asked for a base layer for skiing. When I opened the package I saw the zip neck was white giving it a cheesy '70s look. Material is soft, but does not look like it will hold up over time and abuse. I told my wife I'd like to return it for something better and she very politely agreed. This is my second disappointment with Wickers and I will be avoiding this brand in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SammyDawn from California on Friday, August 15, 2014
    It seems like this thick warm mock turtle neck will be perfect for my camping needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 777 from Indiana on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Got this for my wife and she loves it. It looks bulky in the photo and she will wear as an under garment on cold days but it complements her very nice figure. Would be nice to get other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ltapia72 from Peru on Monday, August 11, 2014
    My wife says it is very warm and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slip Stream from SC mountains on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I have a blue shirt just like this that I have had for a while and I love it. It is very warm and looks good enough to wear as a regular shirt, not just an undershirt. The second one I ordered was a much brighter orange than in the picture. I didn't like the color so I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Terri O. from Minnesota on Friday, January 17, 2014
    This wasn't exactly what we were expecting. It's really more of a middle layer, not a long underwear. I can't imagine the fuzzy inside next to my skin. Yuck.
  • Reviewed by backcountry girl from west on Friday, August 23, 2013
    The inside of this shirt is very soft. The outside is not abrasive, but just a bit more "old polyester" feeling, like those old poly sweatshirts. This truly is a heavyweight layer. I plan to use it as a sleeping layer while camping. Sleeves are long & torso length is just right.
  • Reviewed by backcountry girl from west on Friday, August 23, 2013
    Nice mid-weight, fabric is nice & soft, size is pretty true (ordered what I normally wear in a t-shirt). I will order more in the future!
  • Reviewed by willis from SLC on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I have tried a few Wickers items and have not kept a single item, the price is great but not the fit! I do not like the cuff on the sleeve of this shirt and the body of the shirt is too long plus not as loose fitting as I would want.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #