Wickers Turtleneck - Midweight, Comfortrel® (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers Comfortrel® turtleneck is perfect for active sports and casual wear. Midweight fabric is ideal for stop-and-go activities in moderate to extreme cold or stationary activities in moderately cold temperatures.

Average Rating based on 439 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 44 »
  • 21-30 of 439 reviews
  • Reviewed by Colorado Horseman from 8,600 feet in the Colorado Rockies on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I prefer a mock or real turtleneck for my base layer to keep my neck warm in the cold. This one is perfect! It is very soft and warm, and is a perfect base layer! The colors are accurate and the sizing is accurate.

    I wear these under cotton and wool layers when it drops below 10 to 15 F, and dependent on the exact circumstances, am comfortable with or without a coat. These are not a "compression" base (like UA, which I hate) but serve my needs well. Absorbent and soft, I am always comfortable. When it was dropping to -15 F (15 Below 0) last week I was in great shape with my Carhart coat.

    I would buy these again, and they were a great bargain at the price I paid.
  • Reviewed by yy from ky on Monday, December 9, 2013
    good product. reasonable price. run a bit small
  • Reviewed by Jan from Northern California on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    The size fits as stated. He wears a XL and the XL fits as expected. Comfortable and warm
  • Reviewed by Jan from Northern California on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Good fit at the size listed and he loves the feel and warmth.
  • Reviewed by M from NW Washington on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Nice snug fitting turtle neck.
  • Reviewed by DenverAndy from Wheat Ridge, Colorado on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I already had a few of these exact shirts. I have had them for years. When I saw them on sale, it dawned on me how well the old ones held up and I got a couple more. They are just like the old ones only new. I don't think you can go wrong with these. I highly recommend, even at full price they are great shirts. They wear like a poly shirt, which is different than cotton, a dryer slightly coarser hand. As a base layer under a sweater or fleece, these are really good. I can't say enough good about these shirts.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Perfect base shirt
  • Reviewed by Jg from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Great product at a great price. Very warm, light. Haven't washed yet to see how it holds up there.
  • Reviewed by achase from ny on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I wear this under a wool sweater for cold water wading. Keeps me warm in early Spring. Added plus is that I don't look like a slob when I stop at the convenience store to get my coffee.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    A bit too cumbersome. Material is a bit thick
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 44 »
  • 21-30 of 439 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.