Wickers Turtleneck - Midweight, Comfortrel® (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Wickers Comfortrel® turtleneck is perfect for active sports and casual wear. Midweight fabric is ideal for stop-and-go activities in moderate to extreme cold or stationary activities in moderately cold temperatures.

Average Rating based on 439 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 439 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike canoeing in Quebec from Wareham, MA on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I was looking for a turtleneck for a canoeing trip to northern Quebec where warmth and bug protection were of chief importance. This turtleneck shirt has good, tight wrist and neck openings. The neck could use some additional elasticity when going over the head but once on was snug around the neck. My biggest complaint concerns the length of the shirt tails which where just barely long enough to tuck into pants. Otherwise the shirt fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timo from California on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    I bought two,I cut the tags off, and they're fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from CT on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Bought these for my husband as he works outside. Of course, after they arrived the weather changed and he has not had a chance to wear them. He looked at them and told me to keep them for next year. They are a kind of double layer material, polyester with a thermal type lining and definitely won't shrink or stretch. I am giving 4 stars only because he hasn't worn them yet.
  • Reviewed by Sunil from Wilmington on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    This is a great warm turtle neck. It has 3-diamentional thickness to it and is very warm. The inside is soft and fuzzy, while the outside is smooth.The color selection was kind of disappointing but it gets to the point where I am sweating in it outside. I can't wear it indoors. Extremely efficient at keeping you warm. Size was tru to fit. I bought two of these since this winter has been horrible. I would defintely recommend for hunting, outdoor activities or anything that involves spending a long time out in the cold.
  • Reviewed by Nazeena Farms from Virginia on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Very soft and warm, yet wicks away sweat- which I seem to have plenty of, even when its 20* outside. I had been wearing 2 or even 3 shirts under my carharrt bibs, but this shirt eliminated all the bulk. Yet I was toasty warm too. I bought 2 more after trying the first one for a week!
  • Reviewed by NICHOLASROAD from FLORIDA on Monday, February 10, 2014
    PERFECT UNDER A BUTTON UP SHIRT
  • Reviewed by Rosekilr from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Excellent light weight with full coverage, long waist, long arms and high collar. I'll be getting more of these.
  • Reviewed by Darnell from Michigan on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I wear these light turtlenecks under sweaters and sweatshirts.
  • Reviewed by Skier from Ayer, MA on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I am a skier looking to replace turtlenecks that are starting to wear out. I bought this exact same turtleneck a few years ago, but it was much heavier then, even in the midweight. This turtleneck is fine for casual wear, but it is not heavy enough for me to use as a layering piece when I ski. I bought two, and will probably return one and keep one to wear to work or around the house. I am a 5'8" tall woman with long arms and bought a men's medium. The fit is fine. If you are looking for something with real warmth, I do not suggest this turtleneck. If you are looking for a simple layering piece that is easy to wash and won't shrink, this shirt is for you.
  • Reviewed by MT from Montana on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    I love these shirts. They are warm and comfortable. This year I started purchasing the large size. I bought my usual size, medium, last year and it was a bit smaller than I would like. The large size fits me well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 439 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.