Wickers Wool Blend T-Shirt - Base Layer, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. This Wickers visco-wool-rich base layer T-shirt combines durable, warm, moisture-wicking fibers to form a base layer of soft comfort.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shua from Oceanside,ca on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I was happy with this shirt because of how softy it was and for the price it was unbeatable, however I am always a medium in shirt size and this was big. It was big in the chest and torso area. Also being really stretchy. I might buy another one in small but I used my credit towards new boots. If you like form fitting order a size small, if you like baggy buy your size. 5'11" 145lbs and a medium was baggy.
  • Reviewed by OkiefromOAK from Oakland on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Got this for 15, Very happy and well worth it. It was REALLY baggy, but because it's wool I'm sure if it ever ends up in the drier I will be happy it was there. I'd order a size down next time if its being used as a base layer. I can puff it out about twice my size, its very stretchy. Overall I love it though, I'm sure its bagginess is just going to be of benefit in the long run as it slowly shrinks, and it's a little extra long compared to other shirts which means it tucks in well into your pants, which I like.
  • Reviewed by OkiefromOAK from California on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    A comfortable and warm shirt. Cheap also. Hard to find wool at this price
  • Reviewed by Eileen from Woodstock NY on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    too loose and baggy . My husband is usually a solid large and the medium was big on him
  • Reviewed by Pinko from NY on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    The price is right but the quality is poor. Ordered two, washed on gentle, and both had seams come apart immediately. I would avoid these even if you're on the budget and love wool, like me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by strail from Bradenton, Fl on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Seems like a nice shirt for the money. Have not yet tested it out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KHILL from Stevenson, WE on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Well made, great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain and value gal from kernersville, NC on Friday, December 14, 2012
    layer for warmth at the office, not bulky
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weasel from virginia on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Plain t-shirt...let's see how long it lasts...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandel from Maryland, USA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    This t-shirt works reasonably well as a base layer. The quality of wool is not the highest (not as good as Icebreakers and Smartwool, for example). Can't complain, though, for the price. It is a little scratchier, and also a looser weave than some of the better quality merino wool t-shirts out there. Also bear in mind that it's only 50% wool. Still, a reasonable choice as a base layer. The fabric is not really presentable enough to wear on its own as a t-shirt (IMHO).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.