Wickers started out as a fabric company, but in 1990 founder Anthony Mazzega saw an opportunity in the burgeoning performance undergarment market. Combining his innovative fabrics with performance garment manufacturing, Mazzega created Wickers Sportswear. Wickers has since been a leader in the development of performance fabric technolog, offering a range of tops and bottoms appropriate for all weather conditions. The company now supplies major outdoor retail chains and catalog companies with its unbeatable moisture-wicking lightweight, midweig ... Learn more about Wickersht and expedition weight polypropylene or Comfortrel® polyester undergarments for men, women and children. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 921 »
  • 1-10 of 9209 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cuttem! from NC on Friday, September 4, 2015
    Nice fabric, weight, and construction. Just a tad too short to stay tucked in.
  • Reviewed by Comfy dresser from South on Saturday, July 18, 2015
    This shirt is fantastic. It's the same material as US Army polypros or waffle base layer. Instead of the usually issued half zip, this is a crew neck (regular tshirt style). It is the exact same color tan and will blend in with reguar ACU uniforms. I ordered an XL because I'm a small in women's. It is a great fit through the body. The arms are a fairly slender fit. Not tight, but there is not much room. I have rather long arms and the sleeves go all the way down my arms. For the price, color, fit, this is amazing.
  • Reviewed by Ryan Maas from Iowa on Friday, July 17, 2015
    Fabric has a soft hand and runs true to size. Biggest disappointment was color. I was looking for a color along the lines of the medium blue image shown in the product description, i.e. a sky or very light pastel blue. Instead, this is is much more of a "Kansas City Royals" blue in real life (see customer image). I won't send it back because I can use it, but probably not for the trip I was planning (Florida).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiPacific from San Diego on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I was not super-stoked about buying these as they look pretty uneventful online--but needed some warm underwear/sleep-bottoms for my little one. So I bought them. And now I own 4 pairs because I was so impressed with the quality. They have a waffle-iron tight stitch print and look to be super warm. I have thing kids, so these are a bit baggy on them through the legs. But they are meant to me fitted. So there it is. Awesome underwear/warm sleepwear for camping. Great price. Good quality. And the color is fine--albeit a shade or 2 darker than they appear online. They are closer to burnt brown than the tan shown online. But that's cool with me. No biggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maaya from India on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    Now this is the perfect layer top in the coldest of winter's. I had seen something similar at my local shop and picked the last size up for me. I can't believe I found the same layer top here for half the price in a nice looking color. It will pair well with the mogul leggings purchased for trail walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thisisastupidfield from Colorado on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I love Wickers base layers. I have an expedition weight, long sleeve, and I've almost worn it to death. This midweight base has already proven to be very useful and the fit is fantastic. Warm is very good but, appropriately, falls into the midweight expectation. I like the mock collar and 1/4 zip. I like this b layer, a lot.

    Considering the performance and comfort of Wickers brand base layer, they smash Patagonia. If you add in the price differential, it isn't even close. Although Wickers base layer bottoms have a strange fit, the shirts are amazing. At this price, buy more than one. I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by g8rslp01 from Zephyrhills, FL on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Got a great deal on this and cannot wait to wear it in the winter. It is a bit thick for a base layer, but rest assured, it will keep you nice and toasty. I couldn't beat it for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just me from Oklahoma on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I was very disappointed as there is a hole that looks as if it is a cut in the front of the shirt.
  • Reviewed by Kevin skis powder from colorado on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Such a great basic mid-weight shirt for skiing. I got the royal blue and the medium blue, and the royal was royal , but the medium blue is closer to royal than the powder blue in the picture! Still glad I have both!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boots from New York on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Only problem was the zipper cut into my neck when I pulled it all the way up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 921 »
  • 1-10 of 9209 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;