Wickers started out as a fabric company, but in 1990 founder Anthony Mazzega saw an opportunity in the burgeoning performance undergarment market. Combining his innovative fabrics with performance garment manufacturing, Mazzega created Wickers Sportswear. Wickers has since been a leader in the development of performance fabric technolog, offering a range of tops and bottoms appropriate for all weather conditions. The company now supplies major outdoor retail chains and catalog companies with its unbeatable moisture-wicking lightweight, midweight and expedition weight polypropylene or Comfortre ... Learn more about Wickersl® polyester undergarments for men, women and children. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 877 ... 936
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Gilly Style from Denver, CO on Sunday, March 30, 2008
    I got two of these for my gym workouts. They're perfect for that application.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clark from Virginia Beach, VA on Sunday, March 30, 2008
    Even sleep in them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Hiker from Superior, WI on Saturday, March 29, 2008
    These work simply GREAT under the "snow" pants which have full length zippers for venting w mesh liners. I am a human popsicle and these bloomers do me good!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports, Winter hiking
    • Cons: A tad bit long
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomas from Indianapolis on Saturday, March 29, 2008
    I like the color
    • Best Uses: Competition, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by executing winter grocery shopping from New York State - Finger Lakes Region on Saturday, March 29, 2008
    just the right amount of 'taking the icy wind off of the face coverage' when bicycling.
    • Best Uses: Winter bicycling
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuLuLuv from Colorado on Friday, March 28, 2008
    This is a nice turtleneck for the price. I only wish the sleeves were a bit longer. If I were a little taller I might have some problems...I'm 5'4"
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Running, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Arms a bit short
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Lansdale, PA on Wednesday, March 26, 2008
    I use this for everyday -- I just wear this and a vest instead of a heavy coat. I ordered a light/purple blue -- I think it looks more like just blue--
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Madison, Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 26, 2008
    I will use this product playing golf and running in colder weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by groundhog from Butte, MT on Wednesday, March 26, 2008
    Works well - the only complaint is seam around nose is coming apart.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Freestyle
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski bunny from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, March 26, 2008
    Perfect for skiing; Turtleneck provides excellent wind barrier and warmth.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 877 ... 936
;