Wickers started out as a fabric company, but in 1990 founder Anthony Mazzega saw an opportunity in the burgeoning performance undergarment market. Combining his innovative fabrics with performance garment manufacturing, Mazzega created Wickers Sportswear. Wickers has since been a leader in the development of performance fabric technolog, offering a range of tops and bottoms appropriate for all weather conditions. The company now supplies major outdoor retail chains and catalog companies with its unbeatable moisture-wicking lightweight, midweig ... Learn more about Wickersht and expedition weight polypropylene or Comfortrel® polyester undergarments for men, women and children. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9056 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 877 ... 906 »
  • 8761-8770 of 9056 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Wells, ME on Monday, December 24, 2007
    Would buy it again.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC runner biker ect from Geneseo NY on Monday, December 24, 2007
    Very good wicking. You feel dry even after working out. It even has a nice waffle weave look. even good for wearing under sweaters or sweatshirts or even just as a regular shirt
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC runner biker etc from Geneseo NY on Monday, December 24, 2007
    I wear these year round either under something or by itself. Also as a running shirt. It wicks the moisture away. If you wear cotton it will get wet and stay wet these don't
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Competition, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC runner biker etc from Geneseo NY on Monday, December 24, 2007
    I wear this during the winter under sweaters. I like the wicking ability of this shirt
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly the shopper from Ft. Myers, FL on Monday, December 24, 2007
    I have many of these shirts in men and womens sizes, I love them, they are so comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Hiking and Camping, Sports Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fair weather rider from seattle, wa on Monday, December 24, 2007
    This top is great value, but I thought it ran a little big. I got it to use under cycle jerseys, but it was too loose. Works great as a long sleeve top or base layer for running though. Good wicking, not very warm but does just take the chill off until you get going, then doesn't broil you. Color (red) was nice too.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PsychoTherapist from Kansas City, MO on Monday, December 24, 2007
    I use this as my undergarment for below 20 degree weather, largely urban usage. Have not worn when doing extended aerobic exertion.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skuhl from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, December 23, 2007
    I picked up a bunch of these for skiing. Great price [...] but it is a little snug - even for a base layer.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willem from Oklahoma on Sunday, December 23, 2007
    On my ranch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Competition, Gym, Running, Snow Sports, Team Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skuhl from philadelphia, pa on Sunday, December 23, 2007
    I bought this as a base layer for skiing or running in cold weather but it's so lightweight, comfy & great looking I'm wearing it all the time.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, just wearing around, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great colors, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 877 ... 906 »
  • 8761-8770 of 9056 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;