Customer Reviews Of:
Wild & Cozy by Hatley Cotton Jersey Drawstring Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft cotton jersey gets a variety of playful print treatments in these colorful drawstring pants from Wild & Cozy by Hatley -- with contrast waistband and wide twill drawstring.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews 4.622641 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski mom from Tennessee on Monday, September 14, 2015
    I have purchased multiple Hatley pj's and have always been very happy with them. They are very well made and since my pet peeve is pj tops thst aren't long enough in the arms or the length I love Hatleys because the tops are long and not wide!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga girl from portland on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    This is my 3rd pair of Hatley jammies. I did get the top to match. While on ski trips, camping, or whatever, they are comfortable to walk around in and promote conversation with the displayed characters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rjmac from new jersey on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    just as advertised....comfy and cute...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by triharder from muskegon, MI on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    The quality is nice and the size seemed ok. The pants are long but I am 5'11 so that is good. The waist band is comfortable with a ribbon drawstring, however, when I slept in them there was a problem. After only one time sleeping in them, the elastic or whatever is in the waistband, started folding over on itself. I think I will keep them for a comfort pant at home but probably not to sleep in them. That is why I only gave them a 3 star. If you don't move around much when you sleep you won't have a problem with these. They are very cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Construction Keith from california on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    very nice and warm....she loves the bears & flowers. comfy material
  • Reviewed by travelmom from USA on Friday, October 10, 2014
    Love these PJs! They are cute, AND they fit great! They are soft unlike my other Hatley moose PJ bottoms. And they are a good weight, not too hot. Great for lounging around too!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarahs mom from Texas on Friday, August 1, 2014
    These are nice pants but fit varies widely. Ordered 2 size S, had to return Sail Boat pattern as they were much bigger. disappointed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V from California on Saturday, July 5, 2014
    Very comfy. Light weight. Highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Not great quality and seem to run small, but the recipient loved these for the polar bear design. They are too long for her petite frame, but the hems can easily be trimmed. The price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andalucia from Minnesota on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Cute but XL too small. I normally am an 18-20. Had to return.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6