Wild By Nature Alaskan Salmon - 16 oz. Smoked Fillets

Closeouts. Enjoy the rich, smoky flavor of 100% natural salmon with Wild By Nature's ready-to-serve fillets. Wild-caught from the pristine waters of Alaska's Copper River by family fishermen.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Disappointed from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    It would need to be re-hydrated to be enjoyed.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Arkansas on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Really great fish! Lasts for several years! I take it backpacking and it is a treat for everyone!
  • Reviewed by Rocky Mountain Mom from Colorado on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I bought a bunch of these for myself and for stocking stuffers this holiday season. I could only keep what I could use for myself because the expiration date is DEC.
  • Reviewed by NurdeNan from Illinois on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I didn't like this salmon at all and wouldn't buy more. It's the first time I've ordered smoked salmon and had it come wet packed. Flavor wasn't good. Sorry to disappoint...
  • Reviewed by Craig from Carlsbad,Ca. on Monday, January 14, 2008
    Having been raised on the Oregon coast,I've eaten a lot of salmon,both fresh and smoked.Wild by Nature's Copper River Salmon ranks with the very best smoked salmon I've ever tasted.It is absolutely delicious.I certainly hope Sierra offers it again next season;I can't wait to get some more.This is high quality fish.
    • Best Uses: Entertaining
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Diner, Health Conscious
    • Pros: All Natural, Flavorful, High Quality, Tender, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran from Virginia on Thursday, December 13, 2007
    Product did not live up to expectations
    • Best Uses: snacks
    • Cons: Only so so at best
    • Describe Yourself: Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
    • Pros: All Natural
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Seattle on Wednesday, December 12, 2007
    Having grown up in Alaska, I know good salmon. THIS is GOOD salmon. It is delicious, firm but flaky, has a long shelf life. This is the second year I have purchased it as gifts for clients, but I always get some for myself as well.
    • Best Uses: Entertaining, Hors d'oeuvre
    • Describe Yourself: Simple Tastes
    • Pros: All Natural, Firm, Flavorful, High Quality, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Seattle from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, December 11, 2007
    These smoked salmon packages make great holiday gifts but we also just open them for parties or even for a dinner now and again - great with crackers, good bread and cream cheese. Yummy.
    • Best Uses: Entertaining, Hors d'oeuvre
    • Describe Yourself: Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
    • Pros: All Natural, Flavorful, High Quality, Tender
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HavanaDaydreaming from Havana, AR on Monday, December 10, 2007
    I bought four of these for gifts and they were such a hit, I have ordered another four for clients. Easy to handle, easy to wrap, great to give. Folks just raved about how good they were. Thanks for making me a hero.
    • Best Uses: Entertaining, Hors d'oeuvre
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Diner, Health Conscious
    • Pros: All Natural, Flavorful, High Quality, Tender
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #