Wildbleu Heat Release Technology Pajama Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Wildbleu’s heat release technology pajama pants manage moisture when you need it the most, wicking moisture away from the skin, evaporating it up to four times faster than cotton.

  • Quick moisture evaporation eliminates odors
  • Resists pilling
  • Not chemically treated, will not wash out
  • Lettuce lace on hem
  • Vibrant stripe
  • Soft as cotton
  • Single patch pocket in back
  • Drawstring and elastic waist
  • Satin ribbon drawstring
  • Straight leg
  • Rise: Natural waist
  • Inseam: 29”
  • Fabric: 85% polyester, 15% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merry1me from CANADA on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    sooooo comfy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzee from Jacksonville, FL on Monday, April 25, 2011
    This is a new brand for me....plan to look for more in this style. I'm hard to fit since back & hip surgery, & this are great w/o being baggy. Love that the fabric weight is one I can wear all year long.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool mornings, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Love extra styling detail, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made, Wonderful fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kosy Komfort from Olympia, WA on Sunday, April 10, 2011
    These are great! I wish I had ordered more. I really appreciate not waking up sweaty.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quilter1 from Indiana on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    I got these for my mother. I also got a Wild Bleu nightgown. Best cure for nightsweats. SHe swears by them
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finally sleeping through the night Mom from Sierra Vista, AZ on Wednesday, March 10, 2010
    I bought my first set of Wild Bleu directly from their web site. The price was astronomical. The "Lounge Stripe" style is no longer in production but, at this price, who cares? I am very tall, so I wish the bottoms were a bit longer. I silently suffered through night sweats a few years ago and was so relieved when that episode of my life was over. Then I developed cancer and my medication put me right back into the hot flash/ night sweat routine. The cancer center recommended this product. I was skeptical but they DO work. You MUST, however, remember not to use fabric softener of any kind or the wicking properties of the fabric will be destroyed.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Wears Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by mom of 4 from west Texas on Friday, February 26, 2010
    I purchased these pants to go with the matching nightshirt. Sadly, the nightshirt doesn't live up to it's wicking promise (see my review), and I have no reason to keep the pants. The pants fit well and are long enough for my tall frame (5'9"), but the fabric is thin and rough. If the fabric was nicer, I would keep them and just try to find a different top to coordinate.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Fabric rough, Fabric too thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geook from Oklahoma on Sunday, February 21, 2010
    The wicking properties seem to work and makes for a more restful night. I bought the tank and sleeping shorts also, glad I did.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtngirl from crested butte, colorado on Tuesday, February 16, 2010
    I love these pj's. put them on as soon as I get home from work and feel as cuddly as a bug in a rug
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheila from berkeley on Tuesday, February 09, 2010
    sleep wear for hot flashes...
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Wears Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Broken Arrow, OK on Monday, February 01, 2010
    Love the product. I was waking up with menopausal night sweats. The pajamas have helped tremendously.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Would like more choices i
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.