Wildbleu Heat Release Technology Shirt - Lace Hem, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. When the nights are hot for all the wrong reasons, try this Caribbean-themed shirt from the Wild Bleu Heat Release Technology collection -- engineered to wick moisture in a proverbial flash and control odors, too.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Reviewed by Taylor too from cambridge on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    This top was so see thru I wouldnt even wear it in front of my boyfriend. I might as well wear my birthday suit to bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from Ne York, ny on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Fine for pjs but a the cut is kind of frumpy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skincare Mom from Naperville, IL on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    This is just right for sleeping. Not too light, not too heavy. I'm glad I ordered it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by burbcrazed from TX on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Nice sleepshirt. I usually sleep in light weight t-shirts or tank tops that are 100% cotton. Those are very uncomfortable when as they say - the nights are hot for all the wrong reasons. This shirt is light weight and very comfortable. My hot nights aren't as bad now as before so I don't know how much it can handle, but I wish I had enough of these to use every night. The washing instructions say not to use fabric softener. Since I use dryer sheets, I just hung this up to dry.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ilovebornshoes from ada, ok on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    This is a very comfortable shirt to sleep in, and the wicking properties really help with night sweats.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cool girl from salt lake city, UT on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    The shirt itself keeps you cool but it does run short. If you don't mind that it feels short on your torso, then it is for you!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasha from Woodstock, GA on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    This shirt feels very soft and it does keep sweat off your body.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debkakes from santa cruz, CA on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Well, got these to go with the Wildbleu heat release pj pants, and it works work great for what I need: sort of pretty, very good wicking pj's for night sweats. And it does the job, but by the time I got this top, the only color left that I could bear was the pink-ish-coral-ish. Meh. Still: ++!
    • Cons: Matronly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good wicking properties, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liberty from Southern Florida on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I was hoping I could trust the reviews that this really was comfortable, even with night sweats, and it is! Now, if they could just come up with some pretty colors and a nightgown or pajamas in the same fabric.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Cons: Color
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flash shopper from co on Monday, January 2, 2012
    great for sleeping could use for other things
    • Best Uses: Sleeeep
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.