• Wildbleu Reviews

When the nights are too warm for all the wrong reasons, you’ll appreciate Wildbleu pajamas, which are engineered with Heat Release Technology (HTR) to pull moisture away from your body and control odors, too. When it comes to getting a night’s rest, these wicking fabrics are a godsend for hot or cold climates. Wildbleu sleepwear and loungewear comes in shirt styles, nightgowns, camisoles and robes. So don’t worry about going from hot to cold and back again. Pack some Wildbleu clothing pieces into your pajama drawer and relish the night. (You m ... Learn more about Wildbleuight even wear it in the daytime, too!) ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 280 reviews
  • Reviewed by Taylor too from cambridge on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    This top was so see thru I wouldnt even wear it in front of my boyfriend. I might as well wear my birthday suit to bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from Ne York, ny on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Fine for pjs but a the cut is kind of frumpy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beckster from Memphis, TN on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    This gown is a good length for a short gown. It is comfortable and seems to wick moisture well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skincare Mom from Naperville, IL on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    This is just right for sleeping. Not too light, not too heavy. I'm glad I ordered it.
  • Reviewed by stpfanintx from Austin TX on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I have several pairs of bamboo pj pants which I thought were the softest coolest pjs UNTIL I got these. These put those to shame for holding in heat. I would wear these every single night year-round if I had more. LOVE them. Even got a pair for my mom as a gift and getting a pair for my sister today.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by burbcrazed from TX on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    My husband didn't think this would be very flattering because of the heat release technology benefit - but it is a very comfy nightshirt that I have used for lounging. It's not cold enough here yet for sleeping. However, this is not a long flannel nightgown that provides that kind of coverage. It's a little sheer and a little clingy, in a good way - which proved my husband wrong. It is very comfortable and warm - it doesn't feel like a thin nightie.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Maybe Too Sheer For Some
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by burbcrazed from TX on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Nice sleepshirt. I usually sleep in light weight t-shirts or tank tops that are 100% cotton. Those are very uncomfortable when as they say - the nights are hot for all the wrong reasons. This shirt is light weight and very comfortable. My hot nights aren't as bad now as before so I don't know how much it can handle, but I wish I had enough of these to use every night. The washing instructions say not to use fabric softener. Since I use dryer sheets, I just hung this up to dry.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RFP from Cape Coral, FL on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Great nightgown, very soft and comfortable. Works as advertised for me. I live in Florida, and even with the sleeves, it is not too hot to wear in the summer.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soupy from philippines on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    The color isn't the most flattering, however the nightgown is So-o-o comfortable! It's stretchy, and keeps the night sweats away. And it doesn't end up around my neck due to it's weight. It's not heavy, but not superlight either. Good for most seasons.I got the small (even though I'm more of a medium+) and it doesn't look small (not pulled or stretched)
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ilovebornshoes from ada, ok on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    This is a very comfortable shirt to sleep in, and the wicking properties really help with night sweats.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 280 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;