Wildcatch Wild Alaskan Salmon Jerky Dog Treats - 4 oz.

Closeouts. A delicious treat and source of healthy Omega 3's, Wildcatch's Wild Alaskan Salmon jerky dog treats are made using wild-caught salmon from pure Alaskan waters.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hpycamper from Northwest NJ on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Finding a high quality jerky treat for our dog is indeed a treat. He really does love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Oklahoma on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    I was so excited when I found these on Sierra Trading Post, as I have purchased them for my dog before and she loves them. These seem much healthier than conventional dog treats as well, and she devours them just as quickly. Definitely a great choice!
  • Reviewed by Marty from Kansas on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I use my kitchen scissors to cut each piece of jerky into very small bites. That way I can do a lot of training with a treat that my dogs consider to be high value. I also like that the jerky doesn't crumble easily--also better for training. They love the smell and taste! It seems to be very good quality.
  • Reviewed by Sue K from Ohio on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    My small dogs loved these so much that they got to know the bag, and will leap up in the air and dance around if they think they can get a salmon jerky treat. They seemed very disappointed when we ran out. Next time I'll get more. No toxic Chinese treats for my girls.
  • Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Dog and cat loves them, it is salmon.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Maryland on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    These things don't smell very good, but my dogs gobble them up like they're going to be declared illegal at any minute.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Palm Springs from Palm Springs on Friday, December 20, 2013
    My dog likes these salmon treats although she's hardly a connoisseur. She finds cat poop irresistible.
  • Reviewed by Kay from Olympia, WA on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    The dog love them!
  • Reviewed by Gjh from Boston on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I have bought this product at pet stores before and was thrilled to see it at STP. The pieces of jerky are bite sized and good for any size dog. They must be quite tasty because my three come running when they see the bag. Also made in USA so I feel comfortable that they are eating a safe great.
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Central PA on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    The strong smoky salmon smell cues my pups that one of their favorite treats will be their reward and they will do almost anything for these. Had bought [another brand's] "line caught' salmon jerky and it made our one dog very, very sick - twice. Found out it was made in China and sourced from Chinese salmon, so had to toss it. This brand is made from Alaskan salmon and has never caused any gastric distress or other symptoms in our dogs. I'm back to stock up on more while STP still has it. The price is good, just wish they had larger bags. The jerky is easily broken into smaller pieces and it only takes a tiny bit to make our dogs happy. Very happy. The Omega 3s are bonus and great for their coats and overall health.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.