William Rast Jade Trouser Denim Jeans (For Women)

Closeouts. A fashionista-caliber jean with two-button waist, gently faded whiskering, and a flared trouser leg that breaks at the knee, William Rast's Jade jeans take you uptown in style.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by lavirden from Colorado on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Love these jeans. They fit great around the waist, I ordered true to my typical size too. The pants were way too long, me being 5'6", and too wide. But I they fit like a glove so I just had the bottoms hemmed.
  • Reviewed by heather the snowboarder from BC Canada on Monday, October 21, 2013
    The jeans are fine for the price but obvious knock offs, biggest clue they say Made in China and William rast jeans are made in the USA, they also have sewing flaws and fake pockets.
  • Reviewed by Hilo girl from Hilo, Hawaii on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I thought I would try a new jean style and ordered these after reading the great reviews. they were WAY too small (I ordered a 15, usually take a 14). the length was great for me. the bottoms were very flared. I had my daughter try them (she wears a size 10) and they barely fit her. I ended up returning them. the denim was very nice though. just not for me.
  • Reviewed by Kendra from MO on Friday, April 19, 2013
    these are super cute, the only thing is that you must wear a heel of some kind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeRoster from Urbandale, iowa on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Fantastic jean trouser, They are very comfortable and I have had numerous compliments and inquiries as to where I purchased them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ambitious Lemon from Longmont, CO on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    I have purchased William Rast jeans in the past off of discount websites, and the denim feels cheap and flimsy. These are the real deal high quality William Rast jeans I remember from my past! The denim feels soft and durable, also the stitching and details are all high quality and feel nice. They do stetch, so order a size down or they will become baggy looking, expecially int he seat. I am normally a 26/25, I ordered them in a 25. They are snug, but I have only worn them twice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Sexy, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CathyRose from MA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I just returned from Boston where I tried on many different styles of jeans in waist 31 and length 34 with all fitting nicely - so when I saw these on sale I ordered 2 immediately in that size. They are at least one full size too small. Unfortunately, there was only one review at the time and that was not helpful. I returned them.
    • Cons: Not enough reviews, Overall a size small, Too short in the rise, Too tight in the theighs, Too wide in the boot
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Tall lean and stylish
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAHUCKLEBERRY from NP, AK on Monday, April 09, 2012
    These jeans are super comfy and look great. I'm 6', and finding jeans that look right on me can be a challenge (I usually have to pay around $150+) so to find these at such a great price is wonderful!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AG from MI on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    These jeans will be cute with heels!
    • Pros: Very cute trouser fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Girl from Colorado on Friday, March 02, 2012
    These are extremely comfortable and look great dressed up or casual.
    • Pros: great shape, Perfect length inseam
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.