William Rast first arrived on the scene as a denim-only brand, founded in 2005 by mega-star Justin Timberlake and his business partner Trace Ayala. Since then, William Rast clothing has joined the William Rast jeans empire, churning out tailored, body-conscious silhouettes for both men and women, and receiving rave reviews. Women’s William Rast jeans are the perfect mix of girl-next-door charm and figure-flattering femme fatale. Men’s William Rast jeans update a Rat-Pack-era-inspired base with modern accents and casual tailoring.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peep from WNY on Monday, February 9, 2015
    These are nice-looking, quality jeans. I am not sure whether they run just a bit small, or it's because they are stretch denim but they fit tighter than I am accustomed to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shepete from Northern California on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    They're brutally inexpensive. Higher rise, which was good. They have a very long inseam, which is good for me...but I'm still sending them back.
    I just needed a couple of inexpensive kick around pairs of pants...but it would still be nice to look cute.
    I'm not a fan of solid dark blue denim. They're missy in styling. Who wants to looklike somebodys aunt?

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CW from California on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Great fit and material.
  • Reviewed by sam from SD on Friday, January 9, 2015
    LOVE, love the summer weight stretch denim. The dark wash adds to their appeal. And I love that they are an evenly dyed dark wash without the whiskering that a lot of companies add to the jean. The only problem for me is that I like the waist band to sit at the belly button and these are approximately 1 1/2" below my belly button. As flattering as these jeans are I might have to send them back due to the rise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plum from NY on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Nice looking jeans. My daughter even liked them and wanted a pair for herself. Stretch denim is comfortable and the dark blue can be dressed up for dinner out, or dressed down to stay at home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLC in SC from Sunny South on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    This is the best skirt ever. Very comfortable and very stylish. It goes great with a pair of boots or a pair of heels. The price was absolutely awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iknowclothes from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I was impressed with the quality upon its arrival! This skirt actually had a bit of shimmer to it making it look kinda fancy. Can be dressed up or down. It was between being true to size and running big and has quite a bit of stretch making it very comfortable to wear. Unfortunately, I forgot to dry it on low (which I dry things on when i don't want them to shrink much) and I ended up drying it on Medium heat. It shrunk "up" just a bit so the front seam is puckered a little bit, but I think it may correct itself once i wear it again. I would advise drying it on Low or just drip drying it if you want to keep it looking new or if you size down and want it to fit tightly. Even with the bit of shrinkage it is true to size. Four stars, not five due to shrinkage/ ease of care issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another old lady from Arizona on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    You're out of my size! Get more! Seriously, these have a good top that comes up enough not to gap when bending over but doesn't pinch. And, having tried straight legs, give me the flare. These jeans should be washed separately before wearing to get rid of some dye. They keep their rich blue color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Exceptionally comfortable and good-looking, and it washes well. Being tall, I appreciate the longer length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlk from Chicago on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    They run small, I am usually a 10-12 and curvy and I can't pull up the 10's. The denim is not as hefty as I would have liked.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;