Wilson Bucket Hat - UPF 30+ (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Soft, comfy and ready to shade your noggin from the sun, Wilson's bucket hat features a cushy terry cloth finish with UPF 30+ treatment.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by TwinMomma from Missouri on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Lightweight, fold flat for easy storage. I bought these hats for my sons and they adore wearing them... the brim is a good length for sun protection without obscuring their view.
  • Reviewed by poodleparents from arizona on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Had to return the two hats I bought because they were too big. I bought S/M because usually a medium fits and it was way too large.
  • Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin` from DelMarVa Peninsula on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    You can't beat a bucket hat for the rain, gardening, walking, shopping, and just to avoid styling your hair. The finish is more a boiled wool than a terry cloth finish. I have a larger head and it fit well. The logo is subtler than the picture.
  • Reviewed by Bill a traveler from Idaho on Monday, August 5, 2013
    just what we wanted. So easy to pack and great when fishing. Too hot-dunk it in the water , wring out and put on again.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Diva from Michigan on Monday, August 5, 2013
    Had one of these YEARS ago and has been hard to find. This is PERFECT! Wore it to the baseball stadium yesterday and it was GREAT!
  • Reviewed by yogagirl from new york city on Monday, July 15, 2013
    it's made of soft polyester terry, except for a strange, dense polyester lining under the crown. not appealing, felt warm, not breathable, so I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by GP from Florida on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I know this hat might be for men but I'm a woman with a long head and have a hard time finding hats that fit. This one fits well and is very comfortable. I've worn it to the beach, the terry is very soft and it can be worn wet for extra cooling. I'm buying a couple more for when this one wears out or gets dirty from yard work.
  • Reviewed by beach walker from Cape Ann, MA on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    This has become my favorite choice for steamy weather. Nothing fancy, but it does a good job of keeping me cool and blocking the sun. I usually wear a large in hats and the white L/XL is plenty roomy. It feels loose but never threatens to blow off in a breeze.
  • Reviewed by Wendy from detroit on Monday, April 29, 2013
    It does it's job but I think for a l/xl the size was small. It rides up on my head and ends up just sitting on top looking a bit silly.
    It did keep my head fairly cool though the material looks as if it would do the opposite.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #