Wilson Performance Skort (For Women)

Closeouts. Tennis court to active day out, Wilson's Performance skort keeps you cool, dry and comfortable, thanks to Nano technologies, which wick moisture, reduce odors and block UV rays.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Ohio on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    This skirt is comfortable and fits well. Very flattering!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elenita from Niwot, CO on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Great, comfortable, practical
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis Lover from Pinehurst, NC on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Very stylish, practical and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Golf, Tennis
    • Pros: Affordable, Feminine look, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Into simple style from Massachusetts on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I'm 5'9" and felt this skirt was too short. The built-in undershorts were even shorter, so there wasn't a lot of room to hold tennis balls. Normally I'm comfortable with the length of tennis skirts right off the rack. These were unusually short.
    • Cons: Cheaply constructed, Waistband not sewn down
  • Reviewed by Tennis player from Virginia on Friday, October 5, 2012
    The specs say that the skirt is 14" in length based on a medium so one would expect a large to be at least that but the front of the skirt is only 13". Maybe because I got a larger size, but the skirt was also much "fuller" than it looked in the picture so this made it look even shorter. (Wouldn't you think that the length should go up if the size goes up?) I actually ordered two of these so will be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jezebel Jock from Hampton Bays on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Most skirts end up too long but this is pretty perfect for someone short
    • Best Uses: Tennis
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great color blue, Very good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z from Piedmont, CA on Friday, August 24, 2012
    This skirt is nice. Has a band that fits balls under so you dont have to lift your skirt up. Color may not match everone's skin tone. It's bright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Iowa on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    When I first put the skirt on I liked it, but when moving around I realized the shorts aren't compression and don't have a rubber grip band like bike shorts, so they tend to ride up and bunch up. Unfortunately I probably won't wear it because of this.
    • Pros: Good Fit, Nice Look
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.