Wilson Pro Staff Classic Supreme Tennis Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With its retro-casual looks and court-ready features, Wilson's Pro Staff Classic Supreme tennis shoes are more than a one trick pony, capable of performing on or off the court.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by WENDALEE from ALASKA/ARIZONA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I BOUGHT THESE SHOES AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEM. THE FIT IS PERFECT ALONG WITH THE SUPPORT.
  • Reviewed by Paleogirl from Florida on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I bought these for the price and their look, they are one of the best shoe purchases I have made. I use them for tennis about 3 times per week. When I went back to the website to buy more pairs, Sierra Trading Post was out of my size. Wish I had bought more. Unlike one of the other reviewers, the sizing was perfect for me. No problems with padding on the court, no sore feet. My experience has been great. Am trying to find more somewhere on line for everyday shoes.
  • Reviewed by Traveling believer from Orange County, California on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    A great shoe for the courts--good tread, attractive and colorful, great fit, and priced right
  • Reviewed by Alison from Fairfax on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    First of all, this shoe is a half a size too small! Make sure to go one size up. When I first put these on I felt like they didn't have enough padding in the heels. There's no break in period so I wore them to a 3 hour clinic the first night . The next day I felt like my heels were bruised. I continued to play for a few weeks in these, actually a month. I realized later that my bruised heels are actually plantars fascitiis. There's not enough arch support in these shoes and the heel padding is very minimal.
  • Reviewed by Beach Guy from N.C. on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Tennis shoes just the way I like them, good support, good arch, a solid shoe. Lately it seems like the shoes I order are crooked, or the arch is way off. These hug my feet and seem to be made really well. Finally a good fit!
  • Reviewed by DC from DC on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Comfortable on first wearing. I'm a middle-aged woman who has just started hitting the tennis ball, so they're not getting heavy duty use on the court. Still, they seem solid these first few times out.

    My spouse teased me a bit on the brightness of the colors the first time I wore them; they have an 80s aesthetic.
  • Reviewed by Flyguide from So Colorado and Scottsdale Az on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    My wife reports that these shoes run a little large for the stated size. She replaced the insole with a thicker sport insole and used them for tennis. She is old and doesn't move around a lot so take this for what it is worth. The shoes have the typical Wilson construction so they will last a long time on soft court surfaces. They will wear pretty quickly on hard courts. Nice pair of shoes for comfortable casual use.
  • Reviewed by Gamcat from Boston on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Decent arch support, and cute retro style. Love these shoes!
  • Reviewed by Dr M from New Mexico on Monday, July 15, 2013
    The shoes are made very well and are comfortable but they run small. I ordered an 8.5 and wish I had gotten a 9 or even a 9.5 and worn a thicker sock.
  • Reviewed by Sabine from Arborg on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter. They fit to size and are a good quality runner.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.