Customer Reviews Of:
Wilson Tour Spin II Tennis Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Wilson's Tour Spin II tennis shoes deliver excellent ventilation and lightweight comfort thanks to foot-conforming mesh in the upper, for cool feet during long, hot matches.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pat c from st petersburg, fl on Monday, November 12, 2012
    tennis, good fit, comfortable
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kmwrock from Mandeville, LA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    4.0 tennis player that really moves on the court. Love the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Tennis
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The ocassional player from San Juan, PR on Friday, August 17, 2012
    Although it appears to be well made, it is too narrow in the arch section and will require some break in time.
    • Best Uses: Tennis
    • Cons: Very narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Appears to be well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corvallis tennis player from Corvallis, OR on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Good for really hots days as these breathe very well, but not a lot of support.
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenny from Lakeland, Florida on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I use it for tennis. I found it didn't move well side to side. After about a week I got used to it and can deal with it. I like how it feels on feet right out of box and is very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Tennis and walking
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ffnz from Washington DC on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Good fit and feel while playing. On initial wearing support is somewhat less rigid/robust than other shoes I've used. Interested to see how they hold up over time.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by les from lodi ca. on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Have been buying all my shoes from stp since the early 90s. These are the worst fitting shoes I have ever purchased. Stp did refund the money for the shoes but charge me the shipping cost both ways so will probably find another place to purchase shoes
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Dan B from Oakland CA on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    I'm a 4.0 USTA singles tennis player, and bought these due to the appearance and price. These are terrible shoes for tennis. They have no court stability; every time I make a cut, I could feel the mesh give out. You can't play aggressive tennis in these shoes without risking injury. They look sharp, and are otherwise comfortable, but don't expect to play tennis in these. Better use them for going to the gym.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis Mike from Cocoa Beach on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    I like the shoes but used to a more solid foundation for tennis shoes.
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poddo from Brisbane on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Good for the casual player
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2