Wilson Tour Spin II Tennis Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Wilson's Tour Spin II tennis shoes deliver excellent ventilation and lightweight comfort thanks to foot-conforming mesh in the upper, for cool feet during long, hot matches.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Karen in Ktown from Tennessee on Monday, May 13, 2013
    The shoes were nice especially for the price but they were too small. I gave them to my niece & she loved them.
  • Reviewed by natally from NY on Monday, April 15, 2013
    A great fitting, light weight court shoe, I did not feel this shoe stabilized the foot. The synthetic upper gives too much to tie the forefoot down
  • Reviewed by WIB from Maryland on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    These shoes are impossible to find in my size. Last summer I wore a pair out. I would have preferred a white pair again, but the black will do just fine. I bought 2 pairs so am covered for the next 2 summers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trumpet Diva from Southbury, CT on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I checked the TOO NARROW box beacuse I have narrow feet and these fit me really well. If you have wider feet these would not be a good choice. Other than that, the quality and fit are great. Love them, especially for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from PA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I usually try to wear new tennis shoes around the house for a while before wearing them in a match. This time i didn't have that opportunity-shoes felt a little stiff and tight at first, but after about a half hour of play they felt great and i never gave them another thought during the match. Good support, good grip.
    • Best Uses: Indooroutdoor Courts
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Cool Mesh, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard Court Lil from New York City on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I was happy with these shoes, the sole is thinner and more flexible than what I'm used to in a tennis shoe, but I still had good arch support and I didn't notice any difference playing.
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Good Shock Absorption, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by opinionated one from So Cal on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I just bought my third pair! The black is kind of clunky looking, but okay if it works with your tennis clothes. What I like about these shoes: the toe box is nice and roomy (unlike the pair of NB I got and they squeezed), and I have normal width feet. They are almost all mesh, which I like because they don't get hot.
    They are a bit looser all around because they're mostly mesh, so maybe not perfect for ankle support, but I put an orthotic in (I always do), and I feel adequate support.
    Very comfy! I bought two pair in white, in case Wilson has discontinued these. I hate it when you can't keep on with what you know and like.
    • Best Uses: Game Time
    • Pros: Dries Well, Good Shock Absorption, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TammieD from Chi-Town on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I wore running shoes the first time I played tennis, I ached all over, and the fact that I was recovering from a hip sprain made matters worse. I haven't fully recovered but playing in these shoes didn't aggravate the injury!!
    • Best Uses: Game Time
    • Describe Yourself: Street Baller
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJW from Henderson, NV on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Bought these to wear at work where I walk up to 15 miles a day. They were supportive and comfortable. I wear them without socks right now because it is summertime. Haven't tried them with socks yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sincerely disappointed from Nashville TN on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    I bought these for my wife, in a size that I know she can wear. They were WAY big. I sent them back, then the problems with STP customer service began. I don't care enough to go into details, but I will never purchase fomr STP again. Bye bye.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.