Winchester Camo Print Rubber Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. For hunting in muddy, wet and chilly conditions -- or just mucking about in the backyard or farm, choose Winchester's Camo Print boots, made of waterproof, insulated rubber to offer complete protection in less-than-ideal conditions.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Okgirl from Okla on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These are great for keeping feet warm and dry. I was glad to know they run large, so with your advise, ordered one size smaller and they're perfect.
  • Reviewed by rhr101@gmail.com from rhr101@gmail.com on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I bought these to wade into small bass ponds that I fish. They do what I want them to do: keep the water, mud and leeches out.
  • Reviewed by Work Hard to Play Often from WI on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    We got them here at the end of hunting season, a big size so he will wear it next year. The boots go up to his knees, but he still wears them anyways. I can't say anything on the warmth. I can't see much for insulation, add a couple of pairs of socks.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Atlanta on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I bought these boots because of the low price. After a full day of hunting, my feet were dry and comfortable. Can't ask much more than that. Highly recommended if you just need a basic pair of rubber boots. As usual, STP provided great service.
  • Reviewed by Benny from Huntington, WV on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    These boots are very comfortable. Great Buy!
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Georgia on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Well, I had a chance to test Sierra's return policy and I must say, it worked beautifully. I wear a size 8.5. Since the boots only come in whole sizes, I ordered a size 9 to allow room for heavy socks. The 9's were so big, I could probably have fit another pair of boots inside them. I returned them for size 8. The 8's are better. They are still a little large, but should work out fine with heavy socks. I don't think I would want to walk long distances in them, but they should be fine for the mile or two into a hunting spot. The boots have a very strong rubber odor. If scent control is important for you, I would recommend buying them early to allow them to air out thoroughly. Mine are sitting on my back deck right now.

    At this close-out price, they are a bargain for occassional use.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Stephentown,NY on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    My Bill needed some new wet grass chore boots, hates his feet gettin wet,his old ones leaked & he wanted some like Phil Robertson on Duck Dynasty,so I found these at a reasonable price as Phils were over $100 so thank you from my Bill!
  • Reviewed by Ethan from Pennsylvania on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I wear a 13 in most shoes but occasionally a 12 in some brands. I ordered a 13 since I like my hunting boots a bit roomy for thick socks. Unfortunately they wouldn't even stay on my feet though. There was no heel cup to hold the back of my foot in the boot so when I walked they just slipped out. The rest of the boot wasn't overly big but they definitely were made for bigger ankles and calves probably. Nice boots, but they just didn't work for me. Sent them back and bought a pair of columbia's which held my foot perfectly.
  • Reviewed by UtahCraig from Colorado on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I ordered a larger size than normal (11) based on reviews; returned for a 10 which fits better. Normally wear 10.5
    Fit is generally good, with a little tightness in arch, but plenty of toe room.
  • Reviewed by llp7 from Alaska on Monday, July 1, 2013
    Got a second pair of these since the first one was a bit tight. Order your true size and you'll be happy. I'm not sure why it said to order down a size because I found these to be quite true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.