WMF 18/10 Stainless Steel Flatware Set - 45-Piece

Closeouts. WMF's 18/10 stainless steel flatware set is made of heavy gauge polished stainless steel is acid-resistant and dishwasher safe, with a versatile design well suited to any table.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Charlie from New Mexico on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    When you pick this flatware up and then start using it, you get thoughts like 'elegant, meticulous, perfect balance of engineering and esthetic, perfectly light and perfectly heavy. it hits the artistic mark between contemporary and tradition, seems like real sterling silver, the finish is really, really smooth and tough- and never scratches' come to mind

    In other words, it's pretty perfect.
  • Reviewed by JennieNate1991 from Montana on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    Just received these last night. They look great and feel solid. The soup spoon is a tad on the big side, but very happy with them, overall.
  • Reviewed by Mama In The Kitchen from Georgia on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    This stainless set is very nice....heavy, good looking pattern, is washing well and priced right!!!! I would highly recommend even to the most particular person!!!
  • Reviewed by MJ from Minnesota on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I ordered one45 piece set and was so imressed with it's weight and design that I immediately ordered a second set so I could toss out all of our unmatched silverware.
  • Reviewed by Jewels from Colorado on Monday, September 23, 2013
    We have been searching for a set of flatware that wouldn't pit after going through the dishwasher. The only way to do that is to go with 18/10 stainless. The cost of this set and the beautiful style was great. We especially like that you can cut butter from any angle with the knife. If you know what I'm saying there you know what a pain some knives can be.
  • Reviewed by Jackrabbit from WI on Friday, September 6, 2013
    This is a lovely, quality set with a nice hand feel and versitile clean design. I'd but again in aninstant. They are washing well. Of note, this sets soup spoon is Euro "bistro" style, meaning it is a little larger in your mouth than some American company styled soup spoons. All the better to get our eating done! Also, note that the smaller fork (pictured) is a "fish" fork and not the "salad" fork most Americans might expect. That said, we find the fish fork serves well enough as a dessert or salad fork. No, no Martha Stewart types in our family, sowe don't care. (If you may care, the proper salad fork for this set actually has 4 tines and no small notch on the side below tines. This set's proper salad forks are also rather hard to find online, and not at wonderful STP price.)
  • Reviewed by God is so good from Denver, CO on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I've never purchased flatware online before so I looked up what 18/10 Stainless Steel was first. All the descriptions sounded like this would be a quality purchase. It certainly was. The flatware is smooth, shiny, heavy (in a good way), spotless out of the dishwasher and has a classic design that is perfect for our simple tastes. I also like the fact that the knives and dinner forks are longer than my old set - they just feel good in your hand. The few additional serving pieces are useful, unlike some other sets I have purchased. The tablespoons feel a bit large in your mouth but I guess that might vary depending...! HIGHLY recommended. We are completely satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordy's mom from Palau on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Dress any table, casual or fancy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.