WMF 5-Piece Collier 18/10 Stainless Steel Cookware Set - 5-Piece

Closeouts. Look and cook like a pro with WMF's 5-Piece Collier 18/10 stainless steel cookware set, beautifully designed with a bright mirror finish and famous for its even-heating performance. Heat-resistant glass lids let you keep an eye on your dishes without lifting the lid.

Average Rating based on 7 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eric the writer from Los Angeles on Friday, December 6, 2013
    These pots are not bad. In fact, they are good for the price, but I wouldn't have been pleased if I had bought them for the original price.
  • Reviewed by Chris loves to cook from Illinois on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    This is a very nice starter set of stainless steel pots and pans, but will not likely last a lifetime. They are too light and the handles are not riveted to the pan as higher end pans are. They do live up to their claim of cooking evenly and the tri ply bottom is high quality.
  • Reviewed by Marika Tarver from Fulton, MO on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    Absolutely thrilled with the service!! Greatly packed and arrived in timely manner!!
    Super pots and pants starter set. I know they will last forever lol already have a large frying pan which is 28 yrs old, no joke! As good as new ;-)
    The purchase was a steal!! Marika T.
  • Reviewed by colorado walker from colorado on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    The first set I purchased had a tarnished saucepan.
    There were many glitches with my return, but I proceeded because the pots looked nice otherwise.
    The replacement set has handles that are just loose enough to trap water in the lid, which means if you want to dry them correctly (to prevent mold or tarnish), you would need to get out your pliers after each use.
    This set would be a great deal if the item were not defective.

  • Reviewed by soyoung from oregon on Friday, March 8, 2013

    I love this cookware set.
    Looks beautiful and most of all I like the price.
    I bought this with a coupon.
    I'm happy with nice product with good price. :D
  • Reviewed by Chosenone47k from Pa. on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    My son bought me this cookware set about a month ago. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and durability of there pans! I absolutely love them.
  • Reviewed by Sunshine 6 from California on Friday, March 1, 2013
    The units are good WMF grade, however: the pan arrived in original factory packaging but dented. Quality control issue. Had to 'hammer' the pan back into shape, otherwise it would let escape too much moisture.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.