WMF 5-Piece Collier 18/10 Stainless Steel Cookware Set - 5-Piece

Closeouts. Look and cook like a pro with WMF's 5-Piece Collier 18/10 stainless steel cookware set, beautifully designed with a bright mirror finish and famous for its even-heating performance. Heat-resistant glass lids let you keep an eye on your dishes without lifting the lid.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ghost from S. CA on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    The quality of WMF has delighted me first with their flat wear, and now their pots and pans.
    I recently purchased their flatware on STP and it is perfect in weight and design. I have stopped using my old set completely due to the shape of their utensils and though lighter in weight they feel perfectly balanced.
    I have similar SS pans from several other well known brands and this set is super similar... without the high cost. I wanted another SS skillet and decided to buy this set as it was the same price for the 5 pieces as I was about to pay for just the same size skillet by another brand. Upon arrival I am so happy I did as this skillet is really comparable to a 10" skillet ...they did not skimp on size, which makes me really happy. I want a high functioning pan without extra weight ...some companies seem to over build so it gets heavy , esp once you include the food. I highly recommend this set and Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Eric the writer from Los Angeles on Friday, December 6, 2013
    These pots are not bad. In fact, they are good for the price, but I wouldn't have been pleased if I had bought them for the original price.
  • Reviewed by Chris loves to cook from Illinois on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    This is a very nice starter set of stainless steel pots and pans, but will not likely last a lifetime. They are too light and the handles are not riveted to the pan as higher end pans are. They do live up to their claim of cooking evenly and the tri ply bottom is high quality.
  • Reviewed by Marika Tarver from Fulton, MO on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    Absolutely thrilled with the service!! Greatly packed and arrived in timely manner!!
    Super pots and pants starter set. I know they will last forever lol already have a large frying pan which is 28 yrs old, no joke! As good as new ;-)
    The purchase was a steal!! Marika T.
  • Reviewed by coloradowalker from colorado on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    The first set I purchased had a tarnished saucepan.
    There were many glitches with my return, but I proceeded because the pots looked nice otherwise.
    The replacement set has handles that are just loose enough to trap water in the lid, which means if you want to dry them correctly (to prevent mold or tarnish), you would need to get out your pliers after each use.
    This set would be a great deal if the item were not defective.

  • Reviewed by soyoung from oregon on Friday, March 8, 2013

    I love this cookware set.
    Looks beautiful and most of all I like the price.
    I bought this with a coupon.
    I'm happy with nice product with good price. :D
  • Reviewed by Chosenone47k from Pa. on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    My son bought me this cookware set about a month ago. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and durability of there pans! I absolutely love them.
  • Reviewed by Sunshine 6 from California on Friday, March 1, 2013
    The units are good WMF grade, however: the pan arrived in original factory packaging but dented. Quality control issue. Had to 'hammer' the pan back into shape, otherwise it would let escape too much moisture.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews