WMF Stainless Steel Flatware Set - 20-Piece

Closeouts. A simple, versatile design for both casual and formal settings, WMF's 18/10 stainless steel flatware set is made of polished, heavy gauge stainless steel that is both acid resistant and dishwasher safe.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyInSeattle from Washington on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    This is my second set of this flatware & Im very pleased with the finish & weight of the pieces. This is 5 piece setting for 4 and after comparison shopping I think these are a bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foodie in Melrose from Massachusetts on Friday, January 2, 2015
    This is my second set of WMF flatware and I was pleasantly surprised that STP was offering the set at a terrific price! WMF produces high quality products that withstand daily use quite well. The flatware is comfortable to use and is well balanced. The simple pattern is elegant enough for formal dinners and casual enough for everyday. The knives in this set (in my experience) do not cut meats well. STP offered steak knives in the same set at a wonderful price, so it was quite easy to overcome that small inconvenience. I would highly recommend this set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary G from INDIANA on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Simple design, bright stainless steel, comfortable to use. I would recommend to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twincity from Minnesota on Friday, December 12, 2014
    When I purchased the flatware, it was advertised as Made in Vietnam. When I received it, each piece was stamped "china". So, I was disappointed in receiving a product that I had not expected. The flatware seemed well made. I did return it and Sierra did update their description.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K9 from CA on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Simple, classy design with nice hand weight. The knife handle is more bulbous than the handles of the forks and spoons. I have used this flatware set for over a year. This purchase is to replace any that may become damaged or misplaced in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Although I didn't see the flatware (had it mailed directly to my daughter), she was happy with it. Sorry--I can't give an impression of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Theater Manager from Maryland on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Good heft, shape, and excellent finish. Worth the money. I wanted to keep them. However, not what the spouse wanted so returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Q from Ohio on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Extremely high quality! Every detail from the quality of the 18/10 stainless to the finish that is beyond smooth! So smooth it feels like Teflon and has absolutely no metallic aftertaste . A small luxury. Worth way more than the price you pay!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New England Mama from Northern New England on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I purchased two sets to have a full set of eight. This flatware is attractive, and the weight feels just right in the hand. I'm very happy with it. The shiny surface looks nice, but it does show spots easily, so an extra buffing rub out of the dishwasher helps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jkoon from Chicago on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Nice clean look to the silverware. Some of the pieces do have different weights as others have noted. But not so bad that I am requesting returns or replacements. They are everyday flatware for us, we like the width of the fork tines and the shapes of the spoons and balance of the better pieces. Not a great deal, but good enough.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #