Wolky Ballota Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Ballet inspired but comfort driven, Wolky's Ballota sandals feature a sleek leather upper with touch-fasten straps at the ankle, side and over the toes.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves Cool Shoes from Charlotte, NC on Monday, July 04, 2011
    These are great looking, hip, and comfy. I have to wear soft orthotics whenever I can to accommodate for a sports injury, and they work beautifully for me. My teen clients even comment on them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Professional
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zanko from New Orleans, LA on Saturday, June 25, 2011
    I returned the shoes and you handled the return very efficiently. I love Wolky, own five pairs, and this one just didn't feel like a Wolky.
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vongelder from Charlotte NC on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    There's a "ridge" in the footbed that's supposed to fit between ball of foot and toes - but my foot slides forward so this is under the ball of my foot - not very comfortable! Had to return these.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from NY on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    I like this shoe and it was just what I expected. I am not sure the ankle strap is fixed in a lasting way though. Time will tell.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corry from Petaluma, CA on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    These shoes will be one of two pairs I take with me to Europe this summer. I am very confident in them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Going Out, Travel, Versatile, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christi from Pueblo, Colorado on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Great to wear for long periods. Quality shoes although the price is still exorbitant even with the discount.
    • Cons: Expensive with discount
    • Describe Yourself: Casual dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by csknm from new mexico on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    I loved these ankle strap sandals for the footbed comfort and style. I did have to return them because the ankle strap rubbed too much on my heel. I could not clip the second strap off because it made the sandal come off my feet. I am soo sorry these sandals did not work for me.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from lawrenceville, ga on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    I've kept these thinking that I'll figure out the perfect way to fix all of the straps. They aren't as cushiony as some of my other sandals but they'll be okay.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Westerville, Ohio on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    I love the sandal but it is a bit stiff on the right front strap for my foot.. I'm sure it will soften and I like it enough and it's overall comfortable so I'll definitely keep them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Very soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foot Issues Don't Stop Me from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, May 04, 2011
    I have 'foot issues' and cannot wear heels. These are great looking sandals that I can wear with casual professional intentions. Folks are asking me where I got them...
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Practical and professiona, Stylish, Very active
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #