Wolky Bubble Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Modern chic meets sporty comfort, Wolky's Bubble sandals feature a strappy, metallic upper with a high-back rubber heel and cushy bubble outsole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.545454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane Doe from Memphis, TN on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Love love love this sandal. It is so comfortable not to mention a real eye catcher!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Badge from CT on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    I found these to be a perfect fit to my actual size, not as described, that they run long. when I ordered the larger size the heel did not fit because I was unable to pull the Velcro tight enough (I have a very thin foot). They are great looking and I was disappointed they didn't fit, if you don't have a narrow foot I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane Wms from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I love these! They were comfortable right out of the box. I have gotten mega positive comments on them. I'm more than satisfied.
  • Reviewed by Gianna from Ory-gone on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    I did not expect to love these as much as I do! I dont usually wear metallic anything, but the straps on these are a nice pewter color. And the mix of the red soles, black and metallic straps make me happy! The straps allow adjustment for my skinny foot. The foot bed is quite a bit wider than my foot, but protects it from the elements. These have good arch support, and feel great! I love to look down...I painted my toenails bright red to match!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from Carrollton, Ga on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    I was looking for a replacement for a pair of Rafters I finally threw away last fall, these are not a sport sandals I was looking for, but they come close.

    They look funky, but they look better in person, than on the picture, and better even on your foot. The little weird look works for me.

    They are also comfortable, tho, the rubber in the back did rub for a few days, but putting a bandaid on helped ease into them. The sole feels stiff and you cannot really bend them, they are not light, but I cannot feel them on my feet. Also, the straps running across can rub a little before you find your perfect fit, but they are lined with soft leather,

    The only negative so far was my feet felt sweaty in them, but not to the point of that bothering me.

    I really like them. If they were waterproof, they'd be a winner, but I think I still need something like simple Tevas..

  • Reviewed by CalmDownJethro from St. Paul, MN on Friday, May 30, 2014
    These are fantastic--my second pair of Wolky Bubble Sandals, so I knew what I was in for with respect to comfort and fit. . Word of warning: The photo of the shoe in the color "Pearlized Silver" features what appears to be a silver strap over the vamp and a rubber sole and heel in a dark coral. The photos don't accurately represent the colors of the shoe AT ALL. When I received the shoe yesterday, I can see that the silver part of the straps are actually ROSE GOLD in color, and the features of the shoe that appear to be deep coral in the photo are actually a rich, true red (as in stars-and-stripes red). These are not the colors I was expecting, but the shoes are REALLY fun . . . like something Wonder Woman would wear when she kicks off her boots. :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KKS Brady from Northern California on Monday, May 26, 2014
    These sandals have been worn a couple of times all day walking for several hours. I had no sores or discomfort of any kind. Usually, I wear a size 10 US, 41 EU. Based on the other reviews I got a size 40 and they fit perfectly!
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    These run really big, more than one size for me. I wear a 9 in street shoes and 9.5 in running shoes, almost without fail. I ordered down a size (40) and the sandals are too long and my heel pops up when I walk. I will probably try going down another size because these are so funky and cute and just what I need for summer. Fingers crossed a 39 works.
  • Reviewed by bpaine from Medford, MA on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Normally wear a 9.5-10 in Merrells and Keens, 40 in Haflinger and Birkenstock, 39 in Wolky (sometimes) - got these in a 39 and they're perfect for my fat, wide, high volume feet (forget Danskos!) Plus, they're adjustable over the forefoot, along the side and back of heel - really well-designed. The arch and metatarsal ridge hit in the right place, plenty of room for the fat tootsies. Love them! thanks to other reviewers ordered a size smaller than first impulse and am glad I did. Looking forward to walking and walking and walking this summer, if it ever comes. Got 'em on now, matter of fact!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilykona from Colorado on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I love these sandles. A little more sporty than most Wolkys but they fit my lifestyle
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #