Wolky Cusani Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The comfortable look of wrinkled leather invites your feet inside Wolky's Cusani Mary Jane shoes, topped with brogued, criss-crossing straps and enhanced by a subtle 1" heel.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Reviewed by Parmachella from Ohio on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    I understand "Wolky" is Dutch for Clouds. My feet feel as if the are walking on clouds in these shoes. This is my third pair of this style, in a third color. I love that these are sturdy, yet fashionable too.
  • Reviewed by Parmachella from Ohio on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    The design, construction, wearability, and materials make these shoes among my favorites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fox from Kelowna, BC, Canada on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I have bought other wolky shoes and usually the size I order fits perfectly. Unfortunately these shoes don't follow that rule.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bille the dog lover from Albion, MI on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I can wear these with almost everything I wear to work. They have the quality that I expect from Wolky brand, and they are very comfortable. They were a bit tight across the top of my foot, but I used a shoe stretcher and they now feel great. The shipping was very fast and the service great, as always.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Janes in NC from Raleigh, NC on Monday, May 14, 2012
    These were beautiful shoes but I found them to run narrow across the toes. The length was fine (I find the Wolky 41 works for a size 9 1/2 US shoe size), and even with one adjustable velcro strap, they were crunching in on the sides of my toes. The heel was a good fit. I have wide toes with a narrow heel, so I usually try for Mary Janes. Sadly I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable, Were narrow across toes
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phoof the granny from Newbury MA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Like just about everything about Wolky shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Former Wolky Fan from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    This is not the Wolky fit & comfort I am used to. Ordered it in my usual size and it was too small so exchanged for larger size but they were so uncomfortable I returned them. I thought I could trust the Wolky brand as I have so many great Wolky's but this was the exception. Wasted a lot of money in shipping for nothing.
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yorkshire lass from Piladelphia on Monday, January 09, 2012
    I bought these as a gift for my daughter, she loved the style and quality but could not get the left one on. Strange sizing. I would buy Wolky again because when they fit they are terrific shoes. I had to return them
    • Best Uses: School, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auguast moon from San Francisco on Monday, December 12, 2011
    The wrinkled leather makes the shoes look "old". Good quality. The size was not right. I wear this brand all the time, but I wouldn't buy this shoe again.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Looks worn, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Tini from K.C. Metro on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    Love Wolky shoes. These are tricky to size, though. Will send these back and try next size up. Service and delivery excellent.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.