Wolky Disco Shoes - Mary Janes, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Your momma don't dance, your daddy don't rock-n-roll, but you can do both in Wolky's Disco shoes, made of a metallic-dusted leather with a sporty, girly Mary Jane edge.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by R.A.D. from Washington State on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    great shoe. suprised how nice they feel on my feet. Wish there was a little more padding up front in toe region, just my personal preference. They look very nice on. I bought them for easy on/off at work. Love how the velcro strap attaches.
  • Reviewed by Speedbump from MT on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    Great shoe. Wolky's are great. It was too big, otherwise just fine
  • Reviewed by Nan from Alabama on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I love the high backs for good support on old feet that seem to be worn out. The color is good for my many beige outfits. Wolky is the best thing that ever happened to me and I never have to send them back. I have 6 pairs now and wear all with delight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzi_cubed from Santa Barbara on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I am not sure I will keep these shoes. I only wore them once but oh man, they hurt. I am not sure they will feel any better with time, I will wear them again and see if I can tolerate it. They are cute and they are solid. The problem is that the cut out on the top presses on the top of my foot and cut it. not a blister, but a cut. I hope they stretch out but I'm not sure.
    • Cons: The cut out hurts, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute and solid, Durable, Stable, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by activemom from minneapolis'mn on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    it's a treat to get such a great pair of shoes (normal cost over $150) for under $50!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily walk about
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great colors, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aeh from va on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    I have wide difficult to fit feet, and I had hoped that these Wolkys would do the trick. BUT the toebox narrowed uncomfortably, and the tab on the heel chafed, so I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Iowa on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    I am recovering from a broken ankle (all three bones) and need more support in my footwear than before. I really like these shoes, they are more stylish than other shoes I have been wearing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Cute, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Instantly comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Strongsville, Ohio on Monday, November 21, 2011
    I was looking for a good quality shoe to wear to a casual office. Needed something stylish but still able to walk a few miles in. Never ordered this brand before, the cushioning felt OK though. Lots of arch support but thin under the ball of the foot. Looks like nurse shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SHOPPER from BOCA RATON FL on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING WOLKY SHOES FOR 5 OR 6 YEARS, LOVE THEM...THE BEST IN STYLE, COLOR AND THEY LAST MUCH LONGER THAN OTHER SANDALS THAT I HAVE HAD. THESE SHOES WERE CLOSED IN, NOT USE TO THAT.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Modern Grandma from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    Really like this shoe. Everything it says it is.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.