Wolky Easy Slip-On Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Easy to look at, easy to wear, Wolky Easy slip-on sandals give you comfort, support and casual style.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycling Gal from Ohio on Friday, August 10, 2012
    At first, the strap was too stiff and rubbed my feet but broke in after a couple of wearings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alycatpopo from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I ordered these sandals because my experience with my last pair of Wolkys is positive. I have walked all day with them on without a complaint. My sister, who has problem feet, tried on this new pair. She liked the comfort and adjustable straps and ordered a pair, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Milwaukee on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Delivery was efficient. Returns are fairly simple, although I wish you'd offer a USPS return option instead of just UPS - it's a hassle to find a UPS office when I could just leave the package in my mailbox.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky, Clunky looking, Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Chaska, MN on Friday, June 01, 2012
    I love the style in white with the black.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bit stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Busy outdoors a lot
    • Pros: Style and sole
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from bethesda, md on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Great shoes. Very comfortable. Will wear them alot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xpat from Yuma, AZ on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Velcro straps make comfort compatible with needs, alleviated chafing. Stylish sandals for casual or dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel On! from Redondo Beach, CA on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Oh, no! Not closeouts! Have worn these sandals, in several colors, literally all over the planet. This is the ONLY sandal I can depend upon for comfort, support on long tours. After a day of trudging thru heat, cobblestones, up and down stairs, everything else might hurt, but not my feet! These sandals even allow them to swell, with the velcro straps. In two orders, I actually ordered FOUR pairs, even duplicating colors I own, once I saw the "closeouts" headline!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Jacksonville,Florida on Monday, May 07, 2012
    The straps chafes, but I'm still breaking them in. I have a high arch and this happens a lot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LizA from Bloomfield Hills, MI on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    i have never worn Wolkys and thought I would try them on the advice of a friend. I have problem feet and usually wear comfort shoes. These look very supportive but are too wide and a little too short for me. My feet are a on the wide side and they still slip out of these shoes so I will have to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasmin from New Zealand on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Great shoes, nice looking but casual, very comfortable foot bed, and the velcro fastening makes it easy to get just the right fit. Nice quality too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #