Wolky Heaven Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A cloud-soft footbed and a divinely stylish design is evident from day one with Wolky's Heaven sandals, made with a cute, thong inspiration and upgraded with an instep strap and shiny patent leather.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves the water from Washington on Friday, June 06, 2014
    The color was great and I would suppose the footbed was as "cloud soft" as claimed in the ad. Unfortunately, the straps were so tight that my foot would not fit into the shoe. Granted, I have fairly high arches, but these were ridiculously small.
  • Reviewed by shapack from Southeast on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Very attractive sandal offered at a great price. For my feet, the sandal was too narrow at the ball. My toes hung over the sides. Across the arch, the sandals were too large. Even with the adjustable strap, they slipped off. The thong was anything but soft leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trendypanther from Central NJ on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Would recommend but with warning about soles that make marks and caution about sizing. I have a wide foot and took my regular size and even though it runs narrow I find them extremely comfortable because of the support.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Remiam from Denver, CO on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I have bought many styes of Wolky shoes and sandals and am very fond of the brand. This is the first time I've been unhappy with Wolkys. Odd fit and stiff material. If they don't get comfy and broken in soon, will donate them.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate the shopper from Ft Collins CO on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    It was a cute shoe, but not a normal Wolky
    • Cons: Foot bed too narrow, Poor Fit, to small, Too short for size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelling Gal from Boulder Colorado on Friday, April 20, 2012
    These sandals are tres cute though the fit a whole size too small and are narrow also. This is unlike other Wolkys I have worn. I always wear a 40. These were definitely toooooo small in a 40.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DIYgirl from PA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I have several pairs of Wolky shoes and a sandals. I was SUPER excited when I found these in such amazing colors and at an awesome price. Both pairs were too small for my 41 wearing feet. The left shoe (in both pairs) the heel slipped to the left as I tried to walk, so the middle of my heel was on the edge of the shoe. The thong toe strap was immediately painful. Bizarre and returned and so so sad as the purple and gray colors were amazing.
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit, Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Waco, TX on Monday, April 02, 2012
    Sandal is cute and has comfy, padded sole. The straps need to be "broken in" a little. I just ordered the purple color!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by DIYgirl from PA on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I own six other pairs of Wolky shoes, sandals and boots. I wanted to LOVE these, so much so, that I bought two pair, one in each color.

    I do not have a wide foot and these are too narrow. If you have narrow feet, you just might love these.

    Also, the thong part hurt between my toes. Additionally, the left shoe was angling outward in back as I walked, so I ended up walking with my heel off the inside of the back of the shoe.

    Bummed doesn't begin to cover it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by walker from arizona on Friday, February 17, 2012
    I ordered these thinking they were adjustable for my wide foot but found they aren't and the picture isn't accurate in how they look. The toe is more squarish than what the picture suggests. Just weren't for me and unfortunately have to return them.
    • Pros: Soft comfy footbed
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.