Wolky Hume Wedge Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Women love their Wolkys and the Hume Mary Jane is lovable indeed, with stylishly angled seam detail at the toe and a nicely sculpted wedge heel.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyndsey from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I'm a wedding photographer and needed a dressy/casual shoe that I could rock with leggings or tights and be comfy in from 7am-midnight. Wolky is the way to go! These are fantastic.
  • Reviewed by karsmitty from United States on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I ordered these in my normal size & they fit fine. My only issue is the velcro strap doesn't line up exact. I got these on sale & the price was right.
  • Reviewed by Twich from Chicago on Friday, April 12, 2013
    These are perfect for work, they look nice and are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Freak the Mighty from NC on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I ordered these for my wife. The size was right, and the color was right. The model . . . well, someone in the warehouse needs to learn his or her alphabet. I ordered item 5301y and received 5301x. Customer service was very helpful when I called to point out the issue; however, the only problem was that they were now sold out of the ones my wife wanted. SHE WAS NOT HAPPY!!
  • Reviewed by Sierratrader from Philadelphia on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    The actual shoes are cuter than the pictures. They are very comfortable even though they have a bit of a heel. I have slightly wide feet and these have plenty of room in the toe box. The patent leather ones are dressy but not overly shiny. I normally wear a size 6, but I bought size 36 because I won't be wearing thick socks with these. I'm very happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lightful from tulsa, ok on Monday, February 25, 2013
    i got blisters on my pinky toes from one days use. won't be wearing them again for a while. they are so stylish and cute, comfy but only for short while and not with a lot of walking
  • Reviewed by Shoefan from New York on Monday, February 18, 2013
    These are great shoes. Very pretty and super comfortable. True to size and a great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knitter from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Room in the toe box, cushion, support and nice attractive style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buzzy mom from Utah on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    They look nice and feel good on my heels. My daughter likes them, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrsprn from Mukwonago, WI on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These shoes are cute and comfortable. They are made well with quality leather. They are light weight and supportive. The heel height is perfect so they don't look as causual as flats. The wedge is an unusual shape that gives them a unique character. They are roomy in the toe area so if you have narrow feet they may be too wide.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.