Wolky Lenox Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A Mary Jane with a personality all its own, Wolky's Lenox shoe offers a graceful wedge design for lift and the wonderfully cushioned comfort of Wolky's signature cork, latex and memory foam insole.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hodiepop from Chicagoland on Saturday, December 04, 2010
    Unfortunately these WOLKY shoes feel nothing like the pair I bought directly at a local store. These shoes are too stiff, the size wasn't even close and the shoe itself felt like a whole different brand name/not Wolky. I will continue to try to find GREAT Wolky shoes on this site, however!!
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hodiepop from Chicagoland on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    I love Wolky brand shoes, but this particular Mary Jane was nothing like the feel of my other Wolky shoes. I ordered and returned various sizes, twice, w/no success. This color shown is not close to the actual color of the shoe. Will continue searching for a great fitting Wolky.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sizing is inaccurate, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from los gatos, ca on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    bought them primarily as walking shoes and have found them comfortable for walking upto 3 miles on paved walking paths.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flat footed from oakland, ca on Saturday, November 27, 2010
    I was lucky, because I was worried about the sizing, but they fit, I wear size 10, and got size 41.5.
    They are attractive enough to dressup and wear out and walk
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Read reviews adn ordered, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by [TR]BOZO from ISTANBUL TURKEY on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    perfect for walking
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoes from Austin, TX on Monday, October 25, 2010
    Great shoes. They run very short and somewhat narrow. The narrow part is good for me. I needed a 42.5 in this shoe! For comparison, in Clarks I wear a 9 1/2 and in Ecco a 41. I ordered the cognac and love the color. The shoes are feminine and a bit sophisticated. The leather finish is very good, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 07rescue from New York, NY on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    The first pair we bought was too narrow and too short in the size my family member always uses, so we ordered the next half size up, which turned out to be still way too narrow, and too long for her average width foot. If you have unusually narrow feet, these shoes may work well for you, but if your feet are average to wide this style is unlikely to fit.

    Otherwise these shoes are very cute, stylish, and seem well constructed. I wish they were normal width, because they are a good buy and seem durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Suzanne M from Colorado on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
    These are really cute but very uncomfortable if you are used to the Wolky fit and cushioning. There is almost no cushion and very little arch support. They were too small so I had to size up for the right fit - but even with the right fit they were very uncomfortable so I sent them back. The anthrocite color is gorgeous and different. It could be worn with black or brown, and looks great with jeans too.
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sybarb from Syracuse Utah on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
    I wore Wolky Sandals for five years. The store I patronized went out of business and I could not find another store that sold them. I wore size 38. I was told at that time it was equivalent to a size 7 1/2. The sandals just molded to your foot. It was like having a custom made shoe. This shoe fits the same way. This shoe is true to size. A 38 1/2 is a 7 1/2.

    Thank you for carrying a great walking shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Everyday wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great walking shoe, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 07rescue from New York, NY on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    If you are considering buying these shoes you might want to get them a half size larger than you normally order. I bought a pair as a gift for a friend who wears a 9.5 or 10 size shoe, and these shoes in a 10 were at least a half size too small overall, in both width and length. They were attractive and stylish shoes, quite cute on her, so we sent them back and have ordered the next half size up. They are quite versatile and can be worn in many situations, both casual and on many jobs. The velcro strap makes them quick to put on or take off.

    When we get the new pair I will update this and let you know if a half size up is sufficient.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.