Wolky Lenox Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A Mary Jane with a personality all its own, Wolky's Lenox shoe offers a graceful wedge design for lift and the wonderfully cushioned comfort of Wolky's signature cork, latex and memory foam insole.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suzi from Wisconsin on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I am usually a perfect size 10. I first ordered 40.5 and was way too small; I returned for a 41.5 and they're still a little snug. But the shoes are very well made, light, and nice-looking.
  • Reviewed by Citygal from San Francisco on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Ordered these in Bordeaux and the color is lovely and the shoes are well made. However, I could barely get my size 10M feet into the European 41, and I have never had this problem with other shoes/brands. They were way too small. I'll be returning them, and unfortunately, there is no 42 so I won't be able to add them to my wardrobe. Too bad as the style is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from New York, NY on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I meant to be ECCO shoes that I love and bought these by mistake. The ECCO's have a better fit but these are OK.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Bay Area CA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    These Wolky Mary Janes don't work for me because the sides of the shoes are too high, rubbing my ankles, i.e. they are too deep for my flat feet. Otherwise they seem stable, comfortable, and well-made.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy C from MI on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    These shoes/brand came highly recommended, so I was excited tofind them at a discounted price. I was also psyched to see they had my size available. I have ordered other shoes on-line recently, and decided to order a half-size large...even with that allowance, these shoes were WAY toosmall--at least a full size too small. Bummer.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Snacktime from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I ordered the size 41, my usual Euro size, and the shoes fit perfectly out of the box. They are very conventional from the front, but sporty from the back, with heels low enough to be comfy but high enough to show off nice legs. They would look frumpy with frumpy clothes but are very cute with knee-length or shorter skirts. Great for walking around campus. Kinda the sexy librarian look.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from from Seattle on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    reading what others wrote, I ordered a size 10.5 - a half-size/full size larger than my usual 9.5-10. It was still too small. I will have to return them.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catherine from Wausau, WI on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Didn't realize the straps are velcro!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Early Bird from GA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    Shoe looked very nice, but size ran small, so I returned.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G Ma from San Antonio,TX on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I love the Wolky Brand shoe they are very comfortable and durable. I have Multiple Sclerosis and have difficulty walking. I feel more secure in a Wolky like the Mary Jane the rubber soles are very important for me in a shoe. I have 8 pairs including some sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.