Wolky Moira Shoes - Leather, Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep up with your fast-paced lifestyle in Wolky's Moira shoes, which are anatomically designed to offer comfortable support with each step.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Wrangler from Illinois on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I am on my feet for the better part of my 8 hour day and these shoes are perfect. I used to change my shoes after work before taking a walk but now just stay with the Wolky. Very happy with these. For a basic, practical work shoe, these have a simple but sophisticated look. Will by more of his brand.
  • Reviewed by JLJ from Atlanta on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I hesitated a while before ordering these, but I'm glad I did. Have only walked around in the house, but they're incredibly comfortable, right out of the box, w/ decent arch support. The width is about the same the entire length of the shoe, so it may not fit folks w/ wider feet or a wider forefoot. But I like that it's not really wide, which would make it too clunky and masculine - it's definitely not feminine, but I believe it will be a good travel/hiking/casual shoe. Agree that it runs large/long - I'm a true 7.5 and ordered the 38 (6.5-7.0), and there's still space in the forefoot, beyond my big toe.
  • Reviewed by Ktown gal from Tennessee on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I really liked the style and quality of this shoe but it didn't work for me. The footbed didn't work and the shoe didn't distribute my weight properly. However, I was highly impressed with it otherwise and am sorry I could not wear them. I have never worn the Wolky brand but these shoes were great quality for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghislaine from Oo Valley AZ on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I am always pleased with Wolky shoes.They are perfect and last.Good price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suburban Mom from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I bought the black choice. The silver part is a muted metallic silvery blue. Very nice appearance. I always wear a size 38 (7 1/2 or 8 in US sizing) medium width. The website says for this shoe a 39 fits a 7 1/2 - 8, so I bought the 39 and it is an INCH too long. The shoe is very narrow, but even so my heel slips out when I walk. I imagine the shoe would be ok if you bought your usual European size and have narrow feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AD from Alpharetta, GA on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    Bought as a gift for my mom who is very particular with her shoes. I knew she had wanted to try Wolky's for a while, and her favorite style shoe is the oxford. So Wolky + Oxford = Happy Mom on Christmas. She says "They fit great!" And, is already planning on her next shoe purchase.
  • Reviewed by Srich from yakima wa on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Great shoe. This brand was recommended to me by my foot surgeon for its excellent support. I am glad to have found this for a reasonable price for a winter type shoe with some traction.
    Would like it if it was in other colors in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Bellingham WA on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    These were neat looking shoes, but not made for my wide foot. They were especially tight across the instep and the heels slipped. They're well made shoes and I loved the look. Even wearing them in the house, they hurt my feet. Unfortunately, I had to send them back. I've tried buying Wolky's a couple of times and I think they just aren't sized right for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny Nanny from Los Aaltos,CA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Great shoes to wear. Great European looks and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves comfort from NH on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Purchased for working on cement floors all day, these Wolkys fit the bill. After replacing the laces and inserting orthortics, these are a fun and comfy shoe. The leather is soft and causes no blisters or other uncomfortable issues.
    They are a bit flat and kind of "slap" the floor-maybe that will get better with time.
    Bronze is all that was available and I may dye them, but the slight hint of gleam is kind of fun too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.