Wolky Rodentia Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Just because you want walking-shoe comfort doesn't mean you have to cover up summer-ready feet! Wolky's Rodentia leather sandals give you all the support, bounce back and fit you'd find in a pair of sneakers -- with chic style and adjustable straps to boot!

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunion Lady from Prescott,AZ on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    I've been looking for a nice looking stable walking shoe that I can use with my little orthotic. It seems to work with this sandal. There is enough room for my bunions and I can adjust the heel strap for my narrow heels. I haven't had a chance to really wear them yet but have high hopes that they will fill the bill!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woofie from Oregon on Monday, April 11, 2011
    These sandals felt tight at first. I have another similar pair that I wore last year and the removable foot beds are broken in to fit my feet. I took the foot beds out of the new sandals and put my 'broken in' foot beds into the new sandals and they were great! This told me that they didn't need to be sent back, but just broken in.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Takes time to break in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Getting old
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, good looking sandal, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Loop from Honolulu,HI on Friday, April 8, 2011
    As other reviewers have stated Wolky sandals are not sized the same from one style to another. The front strap is too tight and shows the velcro closure unless I went up a whole size. [...]
    • Cons: Catalog bought shoes, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red from Sacramento,CA on Friday, April 8, 2011
    I took a risk in ordering these sandals,size 37 (6 1/2 medium) as I wear size 7 1/2 narrow or slim. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the Velcro fasteners allowed the sandals to be longer as well as narrower and fit well, and be extremely comfortable. I plan to take them to europe this summer.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, April 1, 2011
    I've owned numerous pairs of Wolky sandals, so I expected these to be comfortable and well-made. They are. I haven't worn them a lot yet (the weather hasn't been suitable), but so far I'm pleased. The color is a darker navy blue than I expected (almost indigo), but that's fine with me.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Looks clunky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky about shoes from Florida on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    Beautifully designed and made of top quality leather and workmanship, but the edges of the straps chafed. I didn't take a chance on their finally being comfortable, so I regretfully returned them
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish, Top Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Wolky Woman from Texas on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    Before Christmas last year I seriously sprained my right ankle and have been using some type of support ever since. I've been wearing ugly, oversized athletic shoes with an "Aircast" for support. I wanted a comfortable sandal waiting for me when my ankle healed. I have not been able to walk without a limp, but when I put these sandals on without an ace bandage or any support, I was able to walk normally. My husband was amazed when I showed him how I could walk without a limp. I have not worn the sandals much and have continued to use my old shoes with support. I have worn the sandals to town once with an ace bandage and they are very comfortable. The velcro straps adjust to the extra bulk of the ace bandage and I'm able to look a "little more dressy". I really like and appreciate them.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever Mom from SoCal on Friday, March 4, 2011
    These sandals look great. However, the leather is stiff and will need some break in time before wearing all day. They have several adjustment points, all velcro, and it will take a while to find the correct fit with these. These shoes are well made and durable. Once broken in, they should be super.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nananan from Southeastern PA on Wednesday, March 2, 2011
    It's too cold to actually wear these sandals yet but they feel very comfortable and fit well. I also like the way they look.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever Mom from SoCal on Monday, February 21, 2011
    These are lovely shoes. Unfortunately, the ones I received from STP were already used. The soles were scratched and the shoes did not come in the original packaging. Other than that, these shoes are stiffer than other Wolky. They need to be adjusted and worn around the house a while to break them in. They are attractive and lightweight. They should last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #