Wolky Rodentia Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Just because you want walking-shoe comfort doesn't mean you have to cover up summer-ready feet! Wolky's Rodentia leather sandals give you all the support, bounce back and fit you'd find in a pair of sneakers -- with chic style and adjustable straps to boot!

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 31-47 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Lawrenceville, NJ on Monday, August 9, 2010
    has removable footbed
    very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Order 1 size larger
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artsy Lady from DC on Saturday, June 5, 2010
    These are terrific shoes, but I buy Wolky's because they really fit my uncomfortable feet. These disappoint a little because Wolky has changed and stiffened the footbed so they're not quite as instantly comfy as others I've owned.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the lettuce lady from New Mexico on Friday, May 28, 2010
    Wolky makes great products. They provide support without being overly large and unattractive. The Wolky sandals that I've owned before have lasted forever. When they get old I use them for around my home and farm. The newer ones are for work and life off the farm.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Central Illinois Pam from Springfield, IL on Wednesday, May 19, 2010
    Overall, the shoe is comfortable. Sometimes shoes hurt my little toe. Unfortunately, this shoe does that. I won't be able to wear them all day as I had wished.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss tour guide from Washington, DC on Monday, May 17, 2010
    This shoe seems to hit my heel wrong and my arch wrong--two of my big complaints about a lot of shoes. It did not feel the same as similar shoes in the stores.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Chafes, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Does not hit foot right
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne Hiscox from Dudley, MA on Sunday, May 16, 2010
    I have neuroma problems which are totally cured (while I wear them) by my Wolky sandals. The adjustment in the front accommodates my very wide feet nicely. My dilemma: what do I wear in the winter.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, You can walk all day
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe particular from Greeley CO on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    I already had a pair that was several years older with a little style change. I liked those so well decided to buy another pair. Very comfortable and I like the velcro strapes that can be adjusted to my wide foot.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Travel, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long-Time Sierra Trading Post Shopper from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, April 21, 2010
    Sandal is very comfy and can be adjusted several ways to fit. The style is flattering with a great design and is more comfortable than most sandals I've tried.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louavull from Louisville, Ky on Saturday, April 17, 2010
    Follow ordering instructions for half sizes to order up! I needed a fully adjustable sandal following foot surgery and this fit the bill. It is comfortable from the get go and has great support.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from Boston, MA on Friday, April 16, 2010
    Wolky should be Walky because you can actually walk with this sandal in comfort.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Business casual type
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Mary from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, April 10, 2010
    Good choice for travel
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runabout from Atlanta, Ga area on Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    I had foot surgery will experience swelling for 4-6 months. I needed shoes that would fit the normal as well as the swollen foot. These sandals were perfect due to the adjustable straps. They are also very attractive and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: adjustable straps great, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toots from NYC on Tuesday, April 6, 2010
    I have them in Nubuck, third year for them, and they're in great shape. Thrilled to find another pair.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rev from New York, New York on Monday, April 5, 2010
    very comfortable and durable. This is my second pair and I'm still wearing the first and it's 5 years now!! Just like new and can walk for miles in them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from CA on Thursday, March 25, 2010
    Follow recommended advice about size.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Portland, Or on Sunday, March 21, 2010
    Friends with foot problems recommended this brand, very comfortable out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Classic style, Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FayeBo from Milwaukee on Thursday, March 18, 2010
    I have purchased at least a dozen pair of Wolky shoes, all in the same size - and have LOVED them all - until this pair of sandals. I could not even fasten the toe strap - cut wrong and way too small. I noticed a "made in Mexico" stamp on the inside of the shoe - and have not seen this before. Is WOLKY cutting corners? Disappointing.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 31-47 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.